LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

One shoulder ruffled dress

Flirty, feminine and just plain fun, our one shoulder ruffled dress is ready to greet sunny days in style! In a playful palm print that brightens up any look, this fun-loving woven dress makes the most of your curves with a seamed waist and the perfect mid-length. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One shoulder ruffled dress
Review 1 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannyNC2013
City: Zebulon
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Now if it would just get warm enough so I could wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunny dress
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
good buy
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort, price
This was a great deal on a summer sun dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tall lean texan1962
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Purchase
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Dress runs small due to the lining. Order size larger than original size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ShopDiva
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not as Expected
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Material is not very stretchy and it fits unusually if you are a little larger in the belly area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey83
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice style with or without a belt. Goes good with sandals or heels. I received a lot of compliments in this dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blondedee77
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
looks great and feels great on!
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a cute summer dress to be able to throw on and go. This is it. Looks great dressed up or dressed down with a pair of flip flops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keishamay
City: hardin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 22, 2013
Love this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjern672
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Sundress
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love wearing this dress because its comfy and it looks good on. I've gotten so many compliments from it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be a little longer
Was out shopping last week and an employee @LB suggested that I try it on never been a huge fan of the one shoulder styles OMG I absolutely loved it could be a little longer but I can live with that just wanted to say thanks to the staff @ LB in pensacola fla.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 5, 2013
Thanks for the shout-out to our terrific sales staff. We're so glad you had a great store experience and came out of it looking fabulous! Enjoy that beautiful new dress!
Review 10 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desdmorris
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this dress. I bought it in blue. It is stylish and cute. I got many complements when I wore it for an event at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbooker
City: Dyersburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love one shoulder
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is cute & comfy! It looks great with my cowgirl boots! Very good quality, would love to see it in other prints, not just a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for One shoulder ruffled dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kristen W
City: Madison
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
If you have large boobs, then you may want to go up a size. Overall, the dress fits nicely. It's not too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.