LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped knit maxi dress

Our soft knit maxi dress is a seasonal favorite for its carefree attitude and versatility, taking you from lounging around the house, to lunch with the girls, even as a beach cover-up all in one fashionable piece. Flattering fit offers a waist-defining drawstring, buttoned V-neck with colorful stitching to match the striped skirt, and wide straps so you can wear it with your favorite bra.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped knit maxi dress
Review 1 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tojo
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great price
Date:July 3, 2013
nice colors length is great and very comfortable! did have to reorder and size down from a size 22/24 to a 18/20 and the fit is perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dance17
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looooooove this dress! Casual yet flirty and fun for a date night! I'm 5'5 and the 14/16 length is perfect. I typically wear an 18/20 but it was too big in this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Thanks for sharing your feedback on the fit. Our online guests love getting your first-hand experience! Enjoy!
Review 3 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jann103333
City: Mentors
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, material
Soft, cute, comfortable, good length (5'7").great casual dress to wear inplace of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieKB
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Cute Go Any Where Dress
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in a size 22/24 and it fits perfectly. I usually wear the Cacique back smoother bra and there is no issue with coverage, especially under the arm. With a crop denim jacket I can even wear this to the office on casual Friday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquelyn
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect for summer
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress. It's stylish and comfortable. I plan on living in it this summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Token Words
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Comfort Cute
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: versitile
Simply stated, "I love this dress". Whenever, where ever, I wear it the compliments come flooding in. The best part about this dress is that it's cool (as in trendy), comfortable, and oh so very cute. If, you're afraid of wearing bright colors, or afraid of wearing the color yellow - do not be afraid to try this piece because it is not saturated with color. The yellow in this dress is treated as more of an accent with prevalence. I know you don't know me, but trust me it's adorable. I paired it with the LB colored denim jacket (yellow zest), the patent strap (yellow) flip flops, and the Lane Collection waterfall earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped knit maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msrachel74
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cute casual maxi
Date:April 1, 2013
i go in between a 14/16 and 18/20. i bought the smaller size in this dress. cuter in person than it is in the picture. great casual maxi for the summer. very soft stretchy thick t-shirt material. not clingy. i'm 5'6" and it hits me right below the ankle. long enough to be a maxi but it doesnt drag the ground...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.