LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed soft knit pant

Our wardrobe-staple palazzo pant takes on a modern mentality with a tribal-inspired diamond print. A stunning silhouette for the woman with curves, this wide-leg pant flatters in all the right places, with a wide waistband that flairs to a dramatic, draping fit. Pull-on style with a soft elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed soft knit pant
Review 1 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charisse
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Pantsl
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great fit, comfortable and easy to dress up. dress down and suitable for the office
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortson
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 12, 2013
Great pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harri
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These knit pants are wonderful., very comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linz716
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect pants
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the print and have gotten so many compliments! The fit and length is perfect, I'm 5'8" and 18/20. I paired this with a black tube top and it was a great day and night look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeelover
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
In Love
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great. Flowy and free. These will look great with sandals and a summer tank. I got a black and white striped cami to wear with it and will add a shrug. Any tshirt will look good as well as one of my LB white blazers from a couple seasons ago. Can't wait to wear these, glad I tried them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuttiSac
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy with my pants
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They have a very nice fit and the fabric is nice for the spring. I wore them with heels and they hung really nice on my body. My girl friend liked mine so she went and purchased a pair. She is short and they looked really nice on her as well and she wore a flat sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boogs731
City: Carrollton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants feel like pajama bottoms, but are stylish. They are awesome, love the fabric too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaywalk
City: Powder Springs
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iculady79
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are super cute and comfy pants. I am 5'9 and wear a 26 in pants. I like my pants to be loose and not constricting, and these pants are perfect. If you are any shorter than 5'9, these pants will be long...but will look cute w/ wedge sandals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OctoberP
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE love LOVE
Date:April 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love palazzo pants for style and comfort. Often times the fit is a little to snug in the hip and toooooooo long in length. I am too tall for petite but to short for avg on many occasions . Hence buying pants is akin to slitting my wrist with a butter knife!!
These however are PERFECT!!!! I love the fabric, the fit and the length and look forward to wearing these both for work and play!
More like this please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyTheWebDiva
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like a chic pair of pajamas.
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was delighted when I pulled them out of the package because the fabric was so soft and the wrinkles fell right out. After wearing them to work, I know that they will be a regular part of the rotation. They are so very comfortable but they hang well and look quite elegant with a pair of black pumps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 9, 2013
We're glad you love them! Stay tuned for more prints and shades all season long!
Review 12 for Printed soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basil
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, really long
Love them.. I figured they ran large as most palozzo pants do.. So I went down a size.. I am short and these are really long even when I wear a 3 inch heel.. Im just gonna take them to get hemmed because then they will be perfect for spring day or nite..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.