LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral tube top

Lush floral tube top is a stunningly-feminine look for the season! Worn with or without the optional straps, this versatile piece flatters curves with a banded bottom and forgiving blouson silhouette. In a soft, breathable knit, this is your go-to top for warm weather style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral tube top
Review 1 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynWI
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best summer buy!
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I was hesitant to purchase this item but I am so happy I did! The top has removable adjustable straps, but they really aren't needed. The tube top stays in place and is very comfortable!
It looked great with white capris and white jacket that I wore, but with so many colors it works with everything!
Washed well too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty
Date:July 5, 2013
Got this top for my daughter during a huge sale for $10. Gotta love a good sale! The top is extra soft & has removable adjustable straps. Very pretty.. can be dressed up or down. Washes nicely. Looks great on. The black design in the center of the top is identical on my daughters tube top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelbynme
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this top
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great top, love the removable straps.
i paired this with LB red jeggings and LB patten Leather black heels and a black t shirt type jacket. Got so many compliments.
Will also pair with LB pencil black, blue and pink skirts.
And the black jeggings with red heels
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silcos
City: gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very cute able to dress up or casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
And yet another one I would not have bought online - had to see it in the store and try it on to find that it fits WONDERFULLY,. LOVE this bubble hemline, very forgiving of the dreaded jelly roll that I unfortunately have. And love the straps that are included to use at your discretion. Colors work GREAT with many of the available cardigans to make this work-appropriate. I chose the coral short sleeved one, but may need a hot yellow one as well., Just so much you can do with this soft, lightweight, brightly colored item. Very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 6, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your awesome purchase! We totally understand: sometimes you just have to try something onto know if it works. But your great review is really helpful to our online guests, so thank you!
Review 6 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trissy
I am in love with this top!
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got this top an few days ago and I am in love. It fit so well even with out the strap. I didn't have to keep pulling it up. So many people told me how much they liked it on me. I just wish there were more colors to pick because this is one top I would love to have in like 5 different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Pretty Top!!!
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This top is not for the faint of heart. It is bright, beautiful and bold!! It runs a little big, but you won't be disappointed in this very stylish top!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy1234
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I just got this shirt and LOVE it!!!!! I wear all kinds of tube tops and this is by far the most comfortable and fits the best. I normally find that my tube tops from LB are a little tighter than I would like, but this one is PERFECT!!!!! I hope they come out with of these ASAP!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeachiePie
City: Decatur
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cutie pie top :).
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
I love color and I really love lots of color as seen in this top. I wanted it for a cruise soon. It looks great on with slacks or jeans. My kind of sassy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shegal
State: Florida
First 'Tube Top' in over 30 years!
Date:April 4, 2013
Had surgery and needed tops without shoulders...tube tops. Bought the strapless bras with this one and am now wearing the top because I love it! Can throw on a thin cardigan or wear under a jacket...way cool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.