LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Soft knit pant

With a wide, curve-flattering waistband and draping wide-leg fit, the palazzo pant makes the perfect palette to build an endless variety of outfits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft knit pant
Review 1 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenn
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy but long in the leg
Date:February 12, 2014
Cons: leg length
I am tall and these pants are very long. Probably need to be worn with a higher heel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beth Kramer
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I returned this item because they were too baggy for my liking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GraceBB
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft Knit Pants
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have been looking for somethinbg nice like these and finally found them. Comfort and style!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderwoman1
City: Snellville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Meant for me
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable. It's like wearing your favorite pair of pajamas. I can dress them up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ImperfectlyPerfect75
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the feel
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought these on a spur of the moment purchase and I'm happy I did. I wore them the next day and they felt great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charise y
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! Want another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extrella
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For work
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Buying these pants was the best invested I've made so far. They're so comfy..!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pdianne
City: Berlin Corners
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very happy they are long enough, though like most pants the waist is perfect but the body/seat is too big. That's just how they fit on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bern
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msdaworld
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfortable and style. However sizes run slightly bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qotw
City: Oraange
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wardrobe must have
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Who doesn't need a great pair of black pants to dress up or just run errands in all day. The fabric and cut are great . I know these pants will get a lot of use as we transition into the Fall. I look forward to buying this pant in other colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbyH12
City: West Point
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, so much that I ordered a second pair. The only thing I didn't like about them is that they only came in black. Navy or khaki would have also been an excellent choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBINVA
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the loose fit, perfect for tall women
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort, long
These pants are so incredibly comfortable and stretchy. I'm an apple or lipstick shape, so it's pretty hard for me to find pants that fit comfortably in the waist, but aren't huge in the hip area. Normally, elastic waist pants are the way to go. These are so amazing, I purchased 2 pairs. They are a little long (so I had to have them hemmed), but that's not terrible considering they aren't offered in varying lengths.
A friend purchased these as well and they were a perfect length for her, she's 6'.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCNE
City: North Platte
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable, just make sure to wear them with a semi-fitted top, otherwise the look might be a little too baggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittiagg95
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfy pants!!! Who says you have to give up comfort for fashion?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JGlass
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got these pants in the mail yesterday and wore them to work today. I LOVE THEM! They fit is fantastic, the material is light and airy and they are very flattering! I am 5'6 and wear an 18/20, these pants are a MUST-HAVE! I just ordered 3 more pairs! Don't hesitate - just click BUY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephaloden
City: Tupelo
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I decided I wanted a pair of wide leg, breezy pants as a swimsuit cover up and these were perfect!! Will be wearing them all summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby04
City: San Angelo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wow! These will blow you away ;)
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, rayon, not polyester
I tried these on hoping for comfort and I got it. The styling really minimizes your size, believe it or not—they remind me of the slacks worn by the actresses of the ”30s and ”40s. Cute with a tank and shrug. And to boot, they are RAYON...not polyester, so they are cooler to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie C
City: Inland Empire
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Extremely Comfortable & Versatile
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash well, travel well
Cons: none!
I bought these the day before a three-week trip and am so glad I did. They are extremely comfortable - almost like wearing PJ bottoms. Even though they're comfy, they're also very stylish and looked terrific with the tops and summer sweaters I paired them with - easy to dress up or down. Best yet for me, they traveled well. Took up minimal room in my suitcase and as soon as I hung them up the wrinkles fell out entirely. They wash beautifully, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase - and with the other similarly-styled plants I bought at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cloud9candles
good staple!
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very thin and will be nice for summer! As previous reviews stated, yes they run a little big, bit I would rather them be that way instead of too small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>