LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral bubble hem cami

Our easy-wearing bubble hem cami makes any look lovely with its fresh floral print and simple button details. Easy to dress up or down, it features a flattering scoop neck and adjustable straps for your perfect length. Fun & Flirty cotton modal blend is ultra soft for year-round comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral bubble hem cami
Review 1 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calilady
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and comfortable
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are really cute tops but the material is rather thin and so I would never wear them out anywhere, They are comfortable for around the house and since I got them very cheaply on sale, they were definitely worth the price to wear around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DianeinTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too big!
Date:July 25, 2013
Cons: Fit
When I tried on this cami, the front scooped down to about the middle of my boobs and the armholes were half-way down my side. Oops! I tried adjusting it by grabbing the straps at my shoulder, thinking I could tie them or something. Decided just to return on the spot, since I had ordered online and picked up in the store. (I started always picking up in the store when I had a LB package stolen off my front porch once.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bustyinwestmemphis
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy@50
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this tank at a fabolous price. I love it ! It's comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Ladies this is a must buy for your summer wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snace
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great product
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They product overall is great. The fit, they material. I love it. I just wish is wasn't quite so pricey!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tank Top Lover
City: Dearborn
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the adjustable straps!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I first tried this on it laid a little low in the neckline. I adjusted the straps and it fits great! works great with a strapless bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaC
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New go-to cami
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fabric - soft and hangs nicely. So comfortable. Cute detailing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
have all 3 colors
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adjustable straps
Cons: color is off on line
I just got all 3 colors, and I have to say (again) that the photos on line do not show the true color of the items.The Blarney (green) is deeper & not as bright in person. I would say its more of a medium Kelly green. The Cabaret on my screen looks a little darker with red under tones. In person it is a medium Fuchsia. The Black in person is a darker black. I prefer to shop on line because my store is a bit of a drive & they do not get everything shown on line. What they do get hits the store after its been on line for a few weeks (if it has not sold out on line). All this being said.... I do love this style bubble hem cami (with or without the ruffle).I have 6 from last year. I prefer the bubble hem to the banded hem. I have the new Blue Danube banded bottom cami. The material is baby soft & the adjustable straps are beyond fantastic. I wash on cool & dry on low & have no issue with shrinkage. The fit is perfect~ same fit as last year if that helps. The length is very good for me..I'm 5'8". I do hope LB does more colors in this style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral bubble hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
baby soft
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adjustable straps
Cons: on line color off
I just got all 3 colors, and I have to say (again) that the photos on line do not show the true color of the items.The Blarney (green) is deeper & not as bright in person. I would say its more of a medium Kelly green. The Cabaret on my screen looks a little darker with red under tones. In person it is a medium Fuchsia. The Black in person is a darker black. I prefer to shop on line because my store is a bit of a drive & they do not get everything shown on line. What they do get hits the store after its been on line for a few weeks (if it has not sold out on line). All this being said.... I do love this style bubble hem cami (with or without the ruffle).I have 6 from last year. I prefer the bubble hem to the banded hem. I have the new Blue Danube banded bottom cami. The material is baby soft & the adjustable straps are beyond fantastic. I wash on cool & dry on low & have no issue with shrinkage. The fit is perfect~ same fit as last year if that helps. The length is very good for me..I'm 5'8". I do hope LB does more colors in this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.