LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Capri legging with tummy control

Our sleek capri legging has been redesigned with a hidden tummy control panel for a flat-out fabulous fit!  With a no-gap waistband to firm and flatten your tummy, this soft & stylish legging offers a body-hugging fit from waist to below the knee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capri legging with tummy control
Review 1 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ooh Bubbles
City: Bullhead City
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv my leggings!
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best capri leggings ever. The fit is flattering. The tummy control is supportive but not restraining. The wide waist band helps keep the capri leggings from sliding down the hips. The body hugging materiel makes me feel firm from my waist to my knees. I've purchased many leggings and these are by far the best for exercising or casual wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Katie45
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I just didn't like that was so form fitting and not flattering in any way. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliShopper
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE PANTS!
Date:December 21, 2013
I don't use these pants as workout pants, but as leggings to wear with long socks & boots. I LOVE THESE PANTS (and the ankle length ones). They SUCK in my stomach and really makes a flattened looked. They are comfortable, high waisted, and they don't roll down. (If you find that the pants are rolling/folding down, try one size up). Anyway, for leggings with built in Spanx, try these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Genies Reviews
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Idea...Poor Excecution!
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The T3 waist band is about 6 inches too high and the waistband is practically under my breasts. I'm average height but the waistband that gives the support should start at the base of the hips and not at the bottom of the ribcage. I would recommend these if you are a tall or a body type with a long waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigmama65
City: okc
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
tummie tightener
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are great to wear every day or just to exercise in. they firm up the tush and hold in the tummie, glad i bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mochele
City: Lynwood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these T3 Tighter tummy Tech.
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants I should bought my in size instead of go up a size though but i love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEReyes74
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these for the Zumba class I do four days a week. I LOVE them! They don't roll down, ride up, etc. They fit great. Highly recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DutchDelights
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite workout pants!
Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These leggings are my new favorite workout pants. I love how the wide waist band supports my lower back and tummy. No gaps, and it doesn't fold over, it just stays put.
I wish this T3 would be used in other items, like a skirt maybe?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Debi1991
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not wworth it,!
Date:March 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
The T3 tummy tamer on these leggings are not in the right place nor is it flattering. They sit way too high on my waist to even both with the T3 technology. The banded top is very very tight and then the leggings do not have the same compression. It didn't work for me at all. I'm going to the buy the regular leggings as these fit and flatter much better on my 5'4 size 18 fram. It's like having a reverse "muffin top" coming out the bottom because the top is too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valerieaz
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost...
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
a great fit, but not quite. I am 5'5" and was not expecting these to be so long. They came almost to my ankle. They felt comfortable and, except for the length, would have been great for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnip1964
City: Oxford
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Fit
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Haven't actually exercised in them yet, but love the way they fit and how good they look on me. Look out park and zumba here I come!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blcgrn
Perfect
Date:March 19, 2013
I love these. They are so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Capri legging with tummy control
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ltarlington
City: Arlington
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great workout capris
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for a pair of workout capris like this for awhile. The Tighter Tummy Technology works great and it almost feels like I have a pair of Spanx on because of the extra panel built into the tummy area. The cotton/spandex blend is perfect and they are very comfortable. I will definitely buy more to workout in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.