LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Legging with tummy control

Designed with a hidden tummy-control panel for a flat-out fabulous fit, our soft active legging lets you always look your best! Pull-on legging offers a body-hugging fit from waist to ankle - just right with your favorite tunic for an on-trend combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 23(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Legging with tummy control
Review 1 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloman4100
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Stylish - the Perfect Combination
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smoothing, no gap/sag
Store Location: Pensacola Cordova Mall
I purchased these recently after finding some great tunic tops on clearance. I love the fit of these and love the T3 tummy slimming band inside. I would love a slightly larger tummy slimming area but I'm happy with what these do have. Very comfortable to wear all day and they didn't gap or sag during wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mother nel
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
love them and how they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silvermercedes68
Amazing fit!
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVED them from the moment I put them on. Perfect fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remodelj
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
felt good
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I didn't feel tight fitting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ivantiger
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort everywhere
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings are so comfortable and when i get home work, the first thing i do is change out of my clothes and put on leggings. I have two pairs and plan on purchasing more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajsites
City: Moorefield
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Pants
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cannot express how much I love these pants! These are perfect not only for working out, but also for lounging around the house. I can definitely see myself ordering many more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micheleinatlanta
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellis
Date:December 25, 2013
Need more of these!! Awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandee
City: Oak Park
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them, the fit was great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chumba
City: Shoreline
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love them
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best leggings I have ever had. I wished they came in more colors. They are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo comfortable & with the tummy control makes you look thinner. May order another pair just to have incase I wear them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGonz08
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but not for high activity
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: see through
As soon as I bent over, all was shown, had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Data
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does Amazing things to my look
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Em. Plan on getting another pair. Super comfy and fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrstps
City: mason
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too short!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too short
These pants fit well and felt comfortable but they were way too short. I am 5'6 an d don't usually have this problem . I had to returm them to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam21
City: Aldie
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Leggings
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never found a good legging they never fit properly but these I love them and the tighter tummy technology is so nice it keeps the tummy tucked nicely. I am a 14/16 but I returned them and bought 18/20 since I wanted to little room in my stomach area. I like both the fits, the 14/16 fits just a little snug and 18/20 has little room which I like. If u want nice and snug fit go for 14/16. They r very comfortable to move around and with boots they just look amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daltongal
City: Dalton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love......
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I absolutely LOVE these leggings!!! Besides the comfort, they also have an invisible panel to hold my tummy in! I love the versatility of them as well. I can wear them to run or I can wear them casually under a tunic and flats or boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmie Nicole
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Leggings Ever
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable I wear a 22 in pants but ordered a 18/20 in these. They fit great they suck in your sides & stomachs& they don't roll down. I wear them to workout and with boots on an outing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theredhead
City: Inland Empire-
State: California
Age: 45-54
Love these leggings!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Much better quality than most leggings, and look it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junie
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome legging
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these leggings. I find myself wearing them every evening when I get home from work and change into my comfortable clothes to fix dinner and lounge for the evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShopperG
Disappointing
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
These are supposed to be "tummy control" but the control band crosses at waistline - no where near the Tummy area. Also a little too short for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Legging with tummy control
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Grandma
City: Evans
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>