LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra

Fun, fresh paisley swim top gives you a supportive fit with Cacique's no-wire bra built in. Lightly-molded cups offer gentle shaping without wires to pinch or poke, plus adjustable straps to give you a perfect fit. Flattering V-neck, empire waist and drawstring accent complete the look. Create a custom swim combo with your favorite swim bottoms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Review 1 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pink caddy diva
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE this top!!
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT bathing suit top. The straps are adjustable. Great length. And the colors are super cute! I paired it w/ the skirted bottom, but also have a regular bathing suit bottom that looks great w/ it too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gibbette
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad I purchased them!
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The swim top provides ample coverage of the bustline , fits well and hides the tummy bulge. The swim bottoms are high enough to provide coverage above your waist when the top floats up in the pool. I like the print of the fabric, it is small and flatters a fuller figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nursing mom
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome top!
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is truly great! The soft cups are comfy, yet supportive. For information's purposes, I'm a 44F, nursing mom, who needs support, and this top does the trick without being uncomfortable. Best part is, the way the top is cut makes it skim my hips and hides my stretched out pregnancy tummy. :) Oh and it's super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Korn
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Love this tankini
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tankini. It's extremely flattering to my figure. The first time in years I have felt comfortable in a bathing suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeggyLawyer
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a long torso so it is difficult for me to find swim tops that are long enough. This is fantastic!! It is comfortable, flattering, and stylish! I can't wait to go to the pool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
normagayle1975
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not great
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
swim top does not sit correctly under bust, constantly rides up so line rides across middle of bust, maybe should be tacked together with top? Colors were fantastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hisgirlhoward
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but no support
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am larger breasted and this offers no support. So, if you need support, stick with the built in underwire bra. I'll have to wear a swim bra with this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley swim tank with built in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milo
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfy
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LUV this swimsuit top separate! Fits perfectly! Very true to size and very comfortable and stylish!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.