LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Paisley peasant tee

In playful paisley with an elastic bubble hem, you'll love the fit and fashion of our peasant tee. Short sleeve tee offers versatile style that dresses up or down effortlessly, with feminine ruffles at the scoop neckline to flatter your curves. Fun & Flirty modal cotton blend is a must for comfort in warm weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley peasant tee
Review 1 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
houghton01
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS TOP
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS TOP FITS WELL AND LOOKS GOOD WITH SHORTS OR DRESS PANTS. I LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fre137
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Buy
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style
I caught this on sale. It is stylish and fits well. You may want to order a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MollysMom
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Really cute but runs very large and looks sloppy on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey Jude
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This top is cute, but, in my opinion, isn't anything spectacular. I ordered it online and wasn't wowed by it. However, I purchased it on sale, so I will be keeping it. I more than likely would not pay full price for it. On the plus side, it is comfortable and fits true to size; I am a 22/24. The color is nice and the print is not over-the-top like some prints. I would recommend this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
got 1 of each color
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: soft soft soft, beautiful print
I ordered all 3 print colors in 2 sizes, in the event my reg. sz didn't fit. It did. The larger size was too big in the under arm area. If I lifted my arm you could see my bra. In my opinion, I would go with your reg. sz. The print is just so pretty in all 3 colors.There is elastic around the arms, but not the neckline. I have no issues with the elastic bubble hem riding up . The top hits on my hips & I'm 5'8"& busty. Washed cool, dry low, no shrinking. Very happy with the 3 tops . I would like to get some more in the solid colors if LB does light summer colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffytif
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit! Roomy but not boxy. Vibrant pattern and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalahara
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: Online
Summer sweetness
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this in the pink print and I love the gathered neckline on this top. Very soft fabric and cute style you could match up a lot of ways. Though the bubble hum kinda drove me crazy til you get used to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sheepnjeep
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
really cute with my black capris, The waist has a thin stretchy band but it rides up or rolls on itself. Will keep it, but not get anymore. Still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bask
City: South Florida
Is it just me?
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: great colors
Cons: Fit
This is a style I've ordered before (bubble hem) an d liked. But this version seems to run short and small. The elastic seems to hit right at my waist, which is NOT a good look. The sleeves seem super short too. I would hate to see how this one would look after washing. :[
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Love It!
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, Love, Love it. One of the most comfortable shirts I own and cute too. Hard combination to beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debra7788
Too cute!
Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so cute, and comfortable. I wore it yesterday and came straight home and ordered both the other colors. I usually wear a 14/16 in LB tops, and this one was a good fit at my normal size. It is very forgiving of the stomach chubbiness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashleydebra
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for this spring and summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LovesPitbulls
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fits small
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love this shirt, the way it looks and the color., but it fits small. I would go up a size or try it on. It would be very comfortable if fit correctly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TOOTOO
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the style very comforable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
classy in NJ
City: NJ
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great versatile top
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
4.5 stars.
This is a great top. Bought all three colors. Can dress it up or wear with shorts, capris or jeans. easy to care for as well. great top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
live
City: chester
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
like the softness of blouse
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
surgtech
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute top but wish it didn't have an elastic band.
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I would have kept this top but there is another elastic band on the bottom and those just make apple shaped people look larger. Loved the pattern though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Love this shirt
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed some new summer style shirts for heading into warmer weather. I love the print of the fabric and the fit was better than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muyfifi
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Works great on apple body shape
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful, airy natural fiber material, feminine styling and great fit make this a summertime winner. I loved the fit so much I bought both available colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Paisley peasant tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Chick
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the print top
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the black and white and I should have ordered the blue and white as well. It is a very comfortable top and the print is very nice. The banded bottom fits right where I like it and I can dress it up with my black pants or I can wear it casually with my jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>