LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral sateen ankle pant

Fresh floral is a must for the season, and we've perfected it for the office with this sleek sateen ankle pant. On-trend ankle pant offers clean detailing, with dyed-to-match stitching, crisp creases and cuffed ankles so it goes anywhere your day takes you. Four pockets, button & zip fly closure and flattering, wide waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral sateen ankle pant
Review 1 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bowlmeover
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, funky pants. Paired with white/navy tops, they are very cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B eth
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit right out of the package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SC grandma
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too short
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
Loved everything about these pants: the style, the material, the color (purple print), the comfortable fit, the quality look. Only problem was they were too short for me. I'm 5'8" and they hit me just a little too far above the ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GardenGirl
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable, cool, crisp and pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4CLOSETSFULL
City: Famrington
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
VERY CUTE PANTS!
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these pants with my Real Woman Dollars, and I am GLAD that I did. They are very cute, comfortable and I purchased the ampro blue tank top and it matches perfectly. I wore them to my grandsons 1st birthday party and got lots of compliments. Next time I wear them I am going to add the white sateen jacket that I purchased from lane bryant also. It dresses the outfit up. I didn't wear the jacket to the birthday party as I live in New Mexico and it was way too hot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
purplefiend
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
looked odd on me
Date:May 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The flower print on these pants was really too large and it look weird on me. They also didn't fit me right. I'm sure that on somebody more slender these pants would have been fine.
I liked that they are made of cotton sateen and the color was pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsmilk1
City: Lexington
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Big
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the comfort and look of these stylish ankle pants. I ordered my size and they were too big. I am sending back for a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral sateen ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So stylish
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I saw these in the store and thought they were so cute then I tried them on and wow. They are comfortable and fit well except the crouch of the pants is a little low. I noticed but it no one else did. It actually made the front look flatter. After seeing them on me my friend had to have. Pair too,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.