LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection double weave ankle pant

The essential style for Spring, the sophisticated ankle pant offers sleek, Lane Collection attitude for the woman who appreciates the finer things in life. High-quality double-weave pant is perfect for work or weekend with crisp creases and flattering hint of stretch, plus it's wrinkle-resistant so you always look polished. Back welt pockets. Bar & slide and zip fly closure with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Review 1 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fashion Savvy
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sleek and Classy
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great ankle pant in gardenia color. Since I've been loosing weight and enjoying buying a new outfits to fit the new me is great. The quality of fabric is high and the fit is good I just need to lose more of my love handles. Again, Lane Bryant you out did yourself and the price is hands down the BEST...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deglinamy
Age: 45-54
Pants Not Proportioned Well
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Waist fits great. Thighs are about 3 sizes too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv2buy
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pants are very comfortable and fit great. They are a good slim fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prazenjc1
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ankle pants perfect
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
i'm too tall for petites and too short for average, so ankle pants are perfect for me (although they don't end up as designed). they are perfect for me, as we aren't allowed to wear ankle, capris, etc. at work. they do like to grab onto any kind of nylon knee highs or trouser socks, so i tug them down. frequently. but, i deal with it for the fit otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lewk0117
City: Lombard
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hated these pants
Date:December 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
They fit in all the wrong places - the material is horrible and they don't lay right at all. I bought a bigger size so they would drape; they were way too fitted (poory), and were short on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petitelikeme
City: DALLAS
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent choice
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, petite
I have ordered these PANTS with the cuffs and WITHOUT... I absolutely love the fit! I am petite, and 16's from lane bryant are sometimes too roomie for me. I ordered 14's in all colors because of the fit, no shrinkage after washing! great fit for the double weave pants! Height and size match(FINALLY)...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori k
Date:December 5, 2013
needs more color options
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geauxgirl
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great work pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mcmcc
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchace
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really enjoy these pants, they go everywhere and anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clshaw
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dbl Weave Ankle Pant
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very impressive. They fit well and look great. I can wear them to the office or out on a date. . I have received many compliments when wearing them
I love these pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ausa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
White shows every dimple
Date:September 16, 2013
Cons: shows off every dimple
Title says it all, must use a shaper under the white pants to tone-down my dimples.
Tight in the thighs, loose in the waist (hourglass body)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deniese
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Double Weave Ankle pants
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, ankle pants were little too short
The pants were too short they were higher than my ankles. I guess I should have went one size larger even though the pants fit very well .. The material is superb and I really enjoy the double weave material. They wash and wear very well. I purchased a double weave suit in the normal length pants and I truly enjoy wearing this outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShelB1
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love to score Lane Collection on Clearance
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these online and wasn't too sure how the fit would be since our local store does not carry the Lane Collection. I love the fit, length and style and couldn't beat the price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJ girl
Love these pants
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice material
I purchssed them in white. I am sure they are great as ankle pants, however I notmally order"petite" pants and these work well for me as well. I love these pants and will great use of them this Summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Indypenelope
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Pants!!
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful crisp material with a good fit!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewelry girl
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent fit and quality
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these pants.. they run true to size and the quality is great!!
I bought them in three colors..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lane Collection double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taunia
City: Palm Springs
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2013
I am 5' 9" and these pants were a little short for my liking.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.