LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed jean short

The printed denim craze continues for warm weather, and it's never been easier to wear than with this fresh, feminine jean short. Summer-essential jean short is super versatile with all the classic details you love, like five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed jean short
Review 1 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mrt1
City: Brownsville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Had to return them!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the material design of these shorts, however, they were not true to size so I had to return them. I ended up getting a plain, solid color because they did not have a larger size.
Wish they had fit!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharallen
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cozzy
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so so comfortable i'll definitely buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Armedandsexy
City: Albuququerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these!
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE these shorts!! They are not too long!! I bought a pair in Austin when visiting my son and ordered 2 more pair after returning home because I love them that much!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fun
Date:July 5, 2013
As long as you have a solid color top your fine with this pair of shorts. It's a fun print that is not too bold or over the top. The fit is true to size. Good length to the shorts. My daisy duke days are long gone, but I'm not loving the Bermuda shorts length~yet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scoutmomx3
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried really hard to talk myself out of buying these this Spring, but ended up buying them anyway. I am so glad I did!!! They were a total splurge but I wear them all the time and I get tons of compliments every time. They are so comfortable and I can wear them anywhere. Just change tops and accessories and its a totally different look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool Nana
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, short!, nice fabric, easy care
Finally, shorts that dont ride below my knees! Im loving these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stepwill31
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbee13
Love these shorts
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are fun and flirty, plus extremely comfortable to wear. I have received several compliments on them, love to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEXAS TULIP
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Confortable Shorts Ever
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
Love these shorts. In fact, I am wearing them right now. The multi-color lets you match up tops and accessories with ease.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thirdwheel
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun color and great fit!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flexible color
These are a nice denim short with a bit of stretch for a great fit. The length is long enough to prevent riding up but without being too long to look like bermudas.
The colors are soft so they will blend with a number of colored tops.
True to fit sizing for LB shorts (always a tad smaller than their pants) so keep that in mind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great even for us older gals
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: run a little small
I tried on these shorts in the store doubting I would buy them...much to my surprise they were a knock out. The only problem is they run a little small I had to get a 16 instead of my usual 14. Not a problem ! These shorts are very cute and go with a lot of different tops. Great job LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phsrn
City: New Port Richey,
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT shorts
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE these shorts, very tie dye looking, washes and dries well, very colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed jean short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giniann
City: Post
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, Cute,Cute!!!!
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty color splash
These are just precious! Gorgeous colors, great fit, and stylish! You can't beat that for summer comfort. This short will certainly improve my golf game!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.