LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet high low dress

Our soft knit dress gets a sweet new look for Spring with crochet trim and a trendy high-low hem. Effortlessly feminine and flattering on every body type, it makes the most of your shape with an elastic waist and alluring V-neckline. Short sleeves. Pictured with our Patent Skinny Belt (Item #169612 - sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet high low dress
Review 1 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becs 4136
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I have gotten so many compliments on this dress!!
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, summer color that stands out
it is very flattering for al sizes, and a beautiful summer color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mhammons
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE it! Will definitely be wearing this often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Churchgirl
Needs a belt
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Ok. I am 5'5, flat stomach, have large hips. I am also a size 18. Because of the way the dress is made, I need a belt to tighten the waist area. Otherwise, without a belt the dress look old fashion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skarlette
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect dress
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is just perfect. Fit nicely and makes a great addition to my wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NuNu
Date:May 31, 2013
Dress was to big but I exchanged it to a small size and it fit Great! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twissy
City: Coloma
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this in a 26/28...I have a large chest (44G). This dress gives me a shape. I usually don't look very good in dresses but this dress looks really cute on me. I wore it to work (I'm a hairstylist) & got lots of compliments! I'll be wearing it a lot this summer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bschristison
City: Peoria
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice dress. Did not come w/ slim black belt, but not disappointed in the style, fit or look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Florence
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Purchase
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I love this dress. I bought it at a great price and it is very nice for play and work. The only thing missing was a very cute belt. Other than that I am satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purplepixiewingz
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not at all like the picture!!
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, color, length
I am so happy I didn't order this online! The color is a GLARING neon pink and not the flattering coral that it looks in the picture. The belt is not included and there is just an elastic band in the center that is relay tight compared to the rest of the fabric at the waist. The dress is way shorter in the front than it appears and hits almost at mid calf in the back... just way bizarre and not at all the way it looks in the picture. I will say that the fabric is a slub cotton and is comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crochet high low dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happydi
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looked like a night shirt
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
The dress fit and looked like a night gown!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.