LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Battenberg lace trim tank

Our classic ribbed tank goes beyond basic with Battenberg-style floral lace trim. Soft knit tank is the perfect addition to your summer wardrobe, lending elegance to everything from short shorts to long skirts. Flattering scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battenberg lace trim tank
Review 1 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
great tank
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This tank is very comfortable and a lil dressy looking with the lace trim. It fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great top
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they had more colors availabke.
This top is so comfortable and flattering. It fits true to size and i love the blue color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STLDogmom
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Looks great
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Especially with the matching short sleeved cardigan. Will look great with a different colored cardigan too. Couldn't resist the sale price too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GBurriss
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
True color and comfort while looking stylist with my jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonnysgirl
Beautiful
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Got in the blue and orange, both true to color. Love the fit and comfort. This tank is longer than most and that is what I was hoping for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annabanana
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank. Despite its casual appearance, it can be dressed up a bit because of the crocheted neckline. I love that it covers the girls without looking frumpy. I get compliments when I wear this shirt all the time! Also, it has held up through several washes which actually surprised me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobs1WifeAmy
City: Washington, DC suburbs
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs Small!
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered this top online, having never seen it at the store, so I didn't expect that it would be so clingy. That is one thing I do not want, with my apple shape! I was really surprised at how lovely these are - I ordered 3-4 colors. I just received them tonight, so I hope they have some in the next larger size at the store tomorrow, as I plan to exchange them. Please keep making these- and add more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luch
City: pslmdale
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
sweet
Date:June 7, 2013
I bouth this blouse about a monyh sgo and luved it so much I now have four colors I highly recommend this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardening Gal
City: Rancho Cordova
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cold water wash hang dry
Lovely garment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauriea
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Betterberg lace trim tank
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color is very nice
Cons: Fit
I bought two of these one in black and one in antique white. love them both except the arm holes are a bit too large. Both are great with a skirt or pants. Have worn them both to different parties and were great hits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3kidsmakemetired
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Top
Date:May 30, 2013
I bought this tank in black originally and went back and got it in navy as well. I am usually a little leary about getting cotton because it shrinks but these do not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute tank top
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The lace on this top really makes it stand out and it is a nice weight (not too thin). Love this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raine
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little tighter than expected
These tops are super adorable! I love the tops of them. They fit like a layering tank so I am a little uncomfortable wearing them without something over it, but there cute style makes up for it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmb58
City: skiatook
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really cute and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRWebs
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!!!
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank- it 's a little dressy and super cute with the matching cardigan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Witchee
City: Park Ridge
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ran out of colors to buy
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Need more color choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColonelsWife
City: Loudoun County
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great tank!!!
Date:May 15, 2013
I have this in every color. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reverberatingOwl
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabric a tad scratchy, but great overall!
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bright colors that are true to what your screen shows, not-too-froufrou lace pattern neckline, and a generally stretchy but still comfortable tank? Awesome tank, great price. Feels like it could easily stretch out over time, though. Please be warned that the tank is slightly ribbed--not a problem, really, but the pictures didn't bring that across very well for my monitor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dlene
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battenberg lace trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnt4life
City: laconia
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchess
Date:May 11, 2013
love the product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>