LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished floral tank

Get set to sparkle all season in our embellished floral tank. Ultra-flattering silhouette shows curves to their advantage with a racer back, V-neck, and forgiving bubble hem. The gorgeous neckline beading elevates the look to complement everything from jeans to dressy skirts, making it your must-have top for the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished floral tank
Review 1 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mccbuddha
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Colorful and pretty
Date:May 9, 2013
Fits well but hard to keep bra straps covered even with a racer back bra. Beading is fairly sturdy with just a few beads that are somewhat loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkilee
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is sold out online - GO FIND ONE IN A STORE!!! LOL The colors are so vibrant in person and the neckline is very flattering, It's made of that supersoft rayon blend and is lightweight, cool, and comfortable. VERY happy with purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beaded neckline to heavy
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I Love this top and its so pretty and stylish but the neckline has a LOT of beading around it and after wearing it for 1/2 an hour the neckline gets heavy and the beads rub against my neck and start to create a rash. So even though it looks smashing on me and I love it it must go back! Good thing I only wore it 1/ 2 hour and kept the tag on it. I just took it off and my neck is all red and rashy...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucky9484
City: Torrance
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
almost perfect
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This has great style, fabric, and color. However, the piece that goes around the neck is very stiff. I guess it would have to be to keep it flat, but it tends to twist and then it pulls the armpit fabric out of shape. It looks great, though and I've gotten many compliments. Would be an overall excellent except for that one problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylelady
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Colorful
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so much prettier in person. The colors are very bold and the embellishments around the neckline are elegant. It will go with many different pants or skirts because of the abundance of colors in it. I will wear the burnt orange sateen capris with it along with a long black shrug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Islabella
City: Coral Springs
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer fun
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought this for the summery spring we are having. I love it. The colors are fabulous and the fit is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyR
City: Mahwah
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful top
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need strapless bra
The colors in this are beautiful. It fits nicely, has a great drape to it...don't be afraid of this much color..looks great under a denim jacket. I only gave it four stars because I have to get a strapless bra or somehow hide the straps of the one I have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 18, 2013
Our Multi-way Strapless Bra (Item # 102472) is an excellent choice under tops with cutaway straps. Another great option is the Clear Bra-strap Holder (Item #31394), which clips on to your bra to keep the straps out of the way.
Enjoy your beautiful new tank!
Review 8 for Embellished floral tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaylee47
City: Maryville
State: Tennessee
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this on in the store yesterday and I HAD to buy it! The picture online doesn't do it justice. It is soft, bright, airy, and the embellishment around the collar is gorgeous! Everyone at work today has complimented me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.