LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

Your perennial-favorite flip flops get an elevated look from a wedge heel and rhinestone straps. Comfortable wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
3.71 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
22 out of 31(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen20
City: Wausau
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Flip Flops I ever bought
Date:July 22, 2013
Love them!! I hope they bring them back again next year. I have four pairs of them and want more!!! I realy like how the rhinestones look on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sportyblack7
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them getting them in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missmorgan53
City: Shelton
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cheap
I have these now in two colors! I absolutely love them. They are oh so stylish and I get comments on them daily. I love the feel of them too, they are cushioned, but not too cushioned. After two days they mold right to my feet. And plus is that they are cheap! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asland
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy but broke too fast
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly made
Very comfortable but the between the toe broke within weeks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MELLOW TEE
COMFORT & STYLISH
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I GOT THESE IN WHITE AND THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING!! VERY COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Squeekie
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Save your money!!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, not wide width!!!!
Worst flip flops I have ever bought. Mine have not broken, like others have stated but rather they're VERY uncomfortable and not "wide width" at all. They are way too skinny for someone who actually has wide feet. The material is scratchy and not soft at all.
I will never buy these again and I do not recommend anyone else to either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbfashionchick
City: Statesville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best summer shoes ever
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I have to be picky about the shoes I wear due to a back injury. The Lane Bryant slip on thong is not only very comfortable, but the colors and rhinestones make it very fashionable! They are true to size , so they fit my foot nicely. Also, the price cannot be beat. I plan on purchasing in additional colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spaztastick
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cute and comfy but POOR QUALITY
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: waste of money, poor quality
I bought my flip flops in the middle of May. I purchased the black, white and aqua ones to wear to work on casual Fridays. With in three weeks the strap on the black ones broke! Right in between the toes. . The following week the white ones broke and in the same place. I was so disappointed. The flip flops are super cute, very comfortable but a waste of money .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karate Lisa
City: Chicago
Adorable shoes BUT....
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not the best quality
Love these flip flops. Comfy, great price, fit well, "dressier" version than just plain old run of the mill flip flops, easy to walk in.....wait...that's the only problem.
I wore these flip flops maybe a dozen times and while walking home from the train, the thong just snapped. Now, I am not a tiny girl, but this is Lane Bryant...not exactly a light-weight's store. It just seems to me that these shoes should've lasted a little longer than two weeks.
C'est la vie !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alsbrat
City: Livingston Manor
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fell apart the second time I wore them!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly made
II bought these flip flops on June 3rs and I couldn't wait for the weather to clear up so that I could wear them, The first time I wore them I was thinking. I love these shoes!!They were comfortable and stylish and I was happy with my purchase. However, the second time that I wore them, the strap between the toes broke and I had to walk back home barefoot . I was no so happy then. All in all, they are pretty shoes that are not made well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DeeAra
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They broke
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, cheap material
Not even two weeks of owning these and after only wearing about 3 times, they broke. The part that goes in between your toes came out. So disappointed as they were super cute however I must say they left a stain on the bottom of my feet and after a few hours of wearing they became uncomortable to walk in and I will also need a pedicure earlier than normal for this month.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovevacation
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Poor Quality
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
I bought these for my Mom since she has wanted a pair for awhile. She got them and they did not last one day. The strap broke right at the toe. My mom has very skinny feet and they still didn't last. I would not buy these!!!!! No wonder they are so cheap!!! I am kind of getting annoyed with LB coming out with cheap stuff, considering most of there stuff is not too cheap. Good luck if you decide to buy them:)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love to teach
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These flip flops are so cute and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twytime
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Very comfortable
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have arthritis in my knee and must have a shoe that is elevated at the heel so that it creates a cushion when I step and elevates my knee pain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JENNIEO
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
POOR QUALITY
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
I really like(d) this shoe, but after only having these flip-flops for 4 weeks, one of them broke on me as I was walking in the middle of Wacker Drive in downtown Chicago! The strap between my big toe came un-done at the top part that meets with the rhinestone strap. Not sure if I just had a defective pair or what, but I had to walk the rest of the way to work with one bare foot! Ugh!? Humiliating! Buyer beware......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunny yaya
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Confortable & Pretty
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: don't last very many uses
Very comfortable, stylish, they don't last very long that's why this time I ordered 2 pairs of each color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimmopad
City: Wantagh
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Flip Flops
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These flip flops are very comfortable. I will definitely enjoy wearing them this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bbbbb
City: Long Beach
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wide width
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Fit
They are not the most comfortable or the most stylish flip flop I have ever had...but they come in wide width. And for someone with very wide feet (EE) that is of the utmost importance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happyfeetinfresno
City: Fresno
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute!
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased the grape and teal and they are so cute and colorful. I love to wear them with my maxi dresses. They are a bit hard at first, but after awhile, you get use to them. I expected them to be a little softer. I normally wear a 10 so I bought the 11/12 so my heel would not be hanging out. NOT! They are true to size so make to get your size. I returned a pair I had not worn for a smaller size 9/10 and it fit like a glove. Overall, cute shoe for the price because I bought them when they had the BOGO free sale. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyedgirl
City: Beaumont, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE!
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these in both black & purple. I will obviously wear the black more often due to the fact that they match everything...but I love them both! The bling is just enough to set them off from a regular, boring flip flop. I love the thickness, the design on the bottom that helps stop the sliding around, and even though the inside does not feel soft, they provide comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>