LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Raw edge Bermuda short

Nothing fits and flatters your sun-loving style like our denim Bermuda shorts. Faded, dark sandblast denim is detailed with raw edge cuffs for a lightly-distressed look that's just right for weekend relaxation. Five-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raw edge Bermuda short
Review 1 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoddy
City: Villa Rica
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best purchase
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seeme
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit!
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
speckles
Love these!!!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This pair of shorts are comfortable and stylish. I may be 62 but people my age still want to look somewhat with it but not trying to look 16. These fit the bill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loloohio
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Appealing
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually don't wear shorts that are above the knee, but I decided to buy these because of the price. To my surprise they were very flattering and comfortable. I received a lot of compliments on my outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dropstep
City: Silver Spring
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting denim shorts
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Form flattering and all cotton. I love the tones on the denim as well. Would highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChasesMom
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfy
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are very cute and comfortable. They have a little bit of a stretch to them so once you wear them for a little bit, they are going to get bigger. They are a little thicker of a denim than I would have like for summer. I love them though. They make me feel thinner!!! They are true to size as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Abanana
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointment
Date:June 10, 2013
Cons: Fit
The fit is a little too tight and it runs smaller than most LB products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stac308
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These shorts seems to run a little small. I am currently unabke to wear them. I am a little disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieP
Very Nice!
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft material. and it fit well. I don't like shorts that are to short, I'm 5'7" and these were perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kit kat
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Summer Shorts
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, length, true to size, roomy legs
Cons: Style
These jeans fit me perfect. I'm 5'4", and they hit the middle of my knee I'm a size 18 hourglass, and I don't have to worry about gaping in the back when I sit, which is nice. I tend to wear them more than once between washings, and the first day they hold up fine. Second day, they get a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, leg width
These shorts rock. I have an apple shape and I don't look good in shorts that are too long and too narrow in the leg. These shorts fit the bill for me. They stretched a perfect amount for me as I wore them throughout the day ... they didn't sag or fall down. The denim is a nice weight, not too heavy for Southern summers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrybug
City: San antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Love the fit. Great purchase...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Raw edge Bermuda short
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessiCinVT
City: Wolcott
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected...
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, stretched out!!!
These shorts looked and felt great when I put them on. Pulled the tags off after 5 minutes of walking and stretching Thinking I would keep them and so on and thought wow, these let me move and feel good! WELL... about 30 to 45 minutes later, they were misshaped and falling down and SAGGY in the thighs and rear. I had to continue to yank them up (WAY UP!!!) past my navel!! A belt would look even more ridiculous since the pants already showed through the middle of my shirt since they were yanked up so far. I am a very disgruntled shopper. I have purchased another item in the past that has done the same thing and it's only recent purchases in the last couple years... What is up with that?? Wish / hope I can exchange or return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.