LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Stone front sandal

In cheerful hues with stone embellishments and a metallic heel, these bright sandals step up your Summer style. Slide sandals offer easy-wearing comfort for everyday; simply slip on & go! Wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stone front sandal
Review 1 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CrazyLady
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Good Experience
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had never order online before but it has been a good experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantabulos
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GORGEOUS SLIPPERS
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gorgeous colors
Cons: Style, Comfort, gorgeous colors
These slippers are so gorgeous i love them so much that i bought two more pairs for next summer the colors are perfect for any outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PlatinumFaerie
City: Oconomowoc
State: Wisconsin
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Quite There
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Really nice shoes! They look good, stay on just fine, but there's one problem... The front strap starts a little far forward. There's this awkward space between the top of some of my toes and the strap which isn't touching (just floating there) or barely touches them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionGranny
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Sandals
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for my cruise next spring they are cute & comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helo
City: country club hills
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need a slight heel
Shoes was an excellent prize and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lovingmom
City: Brea
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style
I order these online and picked them up in my local store. They look nice but they seem to be a little loose and make me feel like they're going to slide off. Not sure if i want to keep them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evemikky
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Goodbuy
Date:October 3, 2013
Beautiful is all i can say.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeydripper55
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:September 19, 2013
These shoes fit great and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sweetsue65
Pretty and nice color sandal
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
was so pleased when these came in the mail
joy turned to sadness when I couldn't even
get my foot in them
they are not a WIDE
returned them to store,no problem there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grammywho
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchases the orange stone front sandals at my local Lane Bryant store. I had surgery on my foot and was having trouble finding a pair of lady like shoes. I loved them so much I purchased the same shoe in teal. LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gms18
City: stockton
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this sandal
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable,great for everyday. with jeans or summer dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Girl55
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased these sandals to match a sun dress for a casual summer wedding. They looked great with the dress and that made me feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stone front sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Albuquerque
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The color sold me!
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: color
Cons: Fit
Ordered these in both colors because 7's aren't available in the store. The first strap is a little forward so all my toes aren't completely covered behind first strap, fit a little strange but the blue ones are a wonderful color and I've gotten lots of compliments on them. Returned the orange ones, wanted more of a salmon color than orange.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.