LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded jelly flip flop

We took a blast from the past -the jelly flip flop- and made it totally modern with bright etched beads to make a fun, fashion statement for Summer! These comfy, wide width sandals are great for wherever the season takes you and however you dress it. Non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded jelly flip flop
Review 1 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shogi
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
So Pretty!
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I'd been wanting these for awhile and they didn't disappoint me. The only reason I'm not giving them five stars is that they run rather large. I'm a 7 1/2 wide and ordered the 7/8. When I first saw them in person, I thought they had sent me the wrong size, Nevertheless the tag did read 7/8. These measure 10 1/2 inches long though. and they are *very* wide. Since they fall off so easily, I wouldn't wear them out, but they are fine for me to wear around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
VMF719
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Shoe, but...
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is a very cute shoe, but it doesn't fit like a 12 or a wide. It seems more like an 11, but definitely not wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boom Boom BeLinda
throw back jellies
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sandal is just too cute for words. Remind me of my childhood. It is stylish and makes a fashion statement that can coordinate with several outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjones
City: duncanville
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
decent
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I didnt know the beads would be plastic the shoe looks cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabriana
City: Brisbane
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love, love these sandals
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a pair of the sandals in black, so when I seen them on line in clear with the multri color beads, I know I just had to have them... everything I wear them I get several complements on them. They are also very comfortable and I just love them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divalicious714
City: buena park
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
stylish
Date:June 17, 2013
these shoes are so cute and goes with anything with the various colors it has
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
4msbee
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Cute shoes, however they are not the best for walking around all day hurts the side and the beads on top starts to hurt........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
estatesalerchik
City: Gainesville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Really cute....but uncomfortable!
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the look of these and don't mind the jelly bottom...but the beads really poked into the top of my foot and they were not shoes I would wear for anything other than going to dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Jersey Gyrl
City: Atlantic City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just like the others said!
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I read reviews before I purchased these shoes and I’m glad I did. Just like the others suggested I purchase a size bigger than what I wear and they fit perfectly. If I would have ordered my right size some where my foot would have been hanging off the shoe… and that’s not a good look at all! The shoes matched perfectly to a maxi dress I purchased last summer and they looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 5, 2013
Ladies, thank you for your response about the fit. Reviews like yours help our online guests get their perfect size. Doesn't it feel good to help a sister out?
Happy Shopping!
Review 10 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktcarc
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for wide width needs. Great colors, goes with everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mel111
Date:May 17, 2013
They are a bit uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded jelly flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snick
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If only you went up one more size
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved these once I saw them at the store and did notice it was a size 11/12 and bought it knowing I'm a size 12 without trying them on. I figured its a sandal it would give me just enough space in the front and back, but that wasn't the case. My heel sticks out half an inch and it feels uncomfortable. Unfortunately this is the biggest size so I can't go up. I just wish these came in regular sizes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.