LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Raffia ballet flat

Must-have ballets flats step into the tribal print trend with colorful patterns. Lightweight, easy-wearing raffia makes them ideal for the season. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raffia ballet flat
Review 1 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buckbabe
City: mayflower
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bouth these shoes to wear with a maxi dress that i have they go great with the top i just bought for LB and the dress.. they fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinderella6
City: Pasco
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shoes. So comfortable. They are really cute too. I even bought another pair yesterday after getting the 1st pair in the mail the same day. I ordered the other color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvia Fuentes
Very happy with my purchase
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style and the comfort of the shoes are awesome. It goes really well with other items I have purchased. My 19yr old daughter liked them so well she bought a pair. I went back and bought the other two color styles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannotstopshopping
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute and comfortable
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in orange, loved them so much I went back for the blue. If the black was still available I would get that, too, that's how much I love them. I have bunions, and the wide width was perfect, no pinch at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sjaik
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun Flat, Poor Fit
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased the orange ones and would love to have kept them, but I'm a solid 8.5 (not wide width) I wished LB did half sizes. (I put up with size 9 boots simply because it is hard to find wide calf boots and I can wear them with socks).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgurl
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this flat!!!
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shoe is extremely cute, fashionable, and comfortable. I have the black ones (purchased in store), but plan to order the other two. I love this shoe and very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vlee
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Roomy for wide feet. Perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Candy the 2nd
City: Fort Myers, FL
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but too short
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, unique, very summery
Cons: Fit
I loved these shows when I saw them online, so I bought them in my usual size, but found them to be a bit too short. I'm trying to wear them for short periods of time around the house to stretch them, but so far it's not working. Too late to return them, but yes, they are cute as can be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBINVA
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome shoes
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are super cute and comfy. I purchased the black pair, and will most likely purchase the other 2 colors. The wide width on this shoe is perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raffia ballet flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisl
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:June 27, 2013
This shoe is very comfortable and fits great! The style and colors are great too. Sometimes the wide width shoes aren't as wide as they should be, but these fit great. I've purchased all three colors. Great summer colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.