LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

What outfit couldn't you complete with 12 tri-tone bangle bracelets? Textured to catch the light, this versatile set goes anywhere and livens up any look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fmestes
City: Elk Grove
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkly Glitter Queen
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the sparkly stuff sheds
Store Location: Elk Grove
I purchased these bracelets to wear with the lace dress I bought the same night to dazzle everyone at a Holiday Party. Well not only did I dazzle but I sparkled as well. I liked that the bracelets were silver and gold and that they sparkled on my wrist. However, their sparkling multiplied and covered me and my dress with its sparkly offspring. The bracelets shed, and that really is my only complaint. Otherwise I was a sexy, voluptuous love muffin in my LB lace dress and LB sparkly gold shoes, earrings and the shedding bracelets,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna1025
Date:November 6, 2014
I got so many compliments the first time I wore this!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie81072
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love em
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Point
only complaint is I wish they were even bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammyJohn
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So light and elegant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ILRae
City: Putnam
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Score!
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love these bangles! They are easy to get on and off. Perfect for a plus size arm. Very sparkly and bright.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schell
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks great and great fit!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fact they fit so well. I have wide hands and can't ever find bangles to fit. Got tons of compliments on them. Love the fact it's a mix of gold and silver!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKM11
City: LUBBOCK
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase!
Date:June 24, 2014
I've only had the bracelets for a short time. I love the gold and silver, they go with everything! They are thin so they don't get in the way. Very light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyndc
lyn
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice item quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 12 row bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bomx
City: Riverview
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Combine silver and gold
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best, I bought two...one isn't enough and they are glistenting and allow both silver and gold together beautifully. Plus, it's so Christmas feeling that will last all year long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.