LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tied hem active capri by Reebok

Nothing slows you down in this active capri by Reebok. Detailed with drawstring-tied legs to keep the fit secure and sassy, this athletic essential features an eye-catching swirl print at the elastic waist. Moisture-wicking fabric keeps you cool and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Review 1 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foca
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
good i love your cloth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLB4L
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great workout gear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caide
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best for comfort and quality
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I bought these to work out in and they have been the best purchase from Lane Bryant in a while. They are comfy ,cute and easy to work out in. I would love to get the pair in black too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess27
Date:July 8, 2013
Very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DA214
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Zumba
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, there is a lot of stretch it could go either way
I bought these during the BOLO event and bought one in 22/24 and 18/20, The larger size feels better but there is alot of room and they don't hug you. They fit great! I thought about returning the smaller size because they are a little tight, but hopefully not for long. ;) They stayed with me during zumba and NO chafing! wooo hoo! ;) would recommend these to any one. I haven't ran in them yet, but have plans to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimber22
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not quite
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the style of the pants and the look. However, despite being a bit too big because I am in between sizes. The pants would not stay up. As I practiced Zumba in them they sled down. I smaller size would have been too fitting in the thigh /bottom areas. I did not like the material either. My areas that jiggle seemed to jiggle much more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teagan
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So very comfy. Perfect for Zumba class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tied hem active capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
workoutgirl
Great Purchase
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these workout capris. They are very comfortable and very stylish. The matching top is a must to go with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.