LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fringed gladiator sandal

Ready for whatever the season brings your way, our versatile gladiator sandals quenches your thirst for trends with fringed ankles and studded details. Zip-up back offers easy entry. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fringed gladiator sandal
Review 1 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownie823
City: verona
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Brought these sandals for my daughter, she had a pair before but wore them in the rain and they broke. We were very disappointed. I was so happy when I found them again and on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kong
City: Delta
State: Colorado
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best buy
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I have been wanting this sandal - I am glad I mad a purchase it fits great could not go wrong for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
violet blue
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like these shoes , they are the perfect item for the warmer weather. I have to wait until the summer to wear them but that' fine. They are very comfortable and very chic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hatshepsut
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish lightweight sandal
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love these sandals. The fringe is so trendy. When I wore them for the first time I got complimented. The only downside is that the sole is very flat. These shoes are perfect if you only plan on wearing them for a couple of hours. I think that if you were to wear them longer than that you feet would hurt. I give them four stars overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigred1977
City: Warrensburg
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, favorite
Very nice, Comfy, stylish, love the moccasin style.
I have arthritis & very painful knees, these shoes feel great to walk in & I am flatfooted. I have had lots of compliments on these shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wjr222
Age: 45-54
very cute
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
cute shoes, comfy if not walking far.
the back of the sandal is right on the Achilles tendon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lane Bryant Lover
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unique sandals!
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unique look
I love this look as well! They're kinda like a southwestern style. I love them, very unique! Only thing is there a little snug around my ankle but they should stretch a bit after I wear them. The soles are very comfortable for walking. I love unique looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BeausMom
City: Colwyn
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
No half sizes
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, no half sizes
I love these sandals but I believe if I could have gotten them in a 7 1/2 wide they would have fit better. As is they are cute that is why I am recommending them to others IF you can find the size you wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodie 54
City: round rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh Ann
City: Carrizo Springs
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meesh1369
City: Prescott Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Super cute & comfortable! I ordered both the black & brown ones. I have had a lot of compliments on them. I normally wear a size 7 or 7 1/2. I ordered the 7 but the length of the black shoe is more like an 8! The brown seem a little smaller. All in all I like them. They are fun,flirty & comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pocahontas
A Native Americans dream come true
Date:May 27, 2013
I love clothes and shoes that represent my heritage, these comfortable stylish sandals definitely make the cut.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Jill
City: Esko
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shoes! They are so cute and comfy. Will be wearing them this weekend and can't wait!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MichiGirl
City: Lincoln Park
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, cute, CUUTTTEE!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy
I looove these sandals! They are so on trend and comfy. They may run a little big, becauseI usually wear an 11 (really wide feet) but these fit perfectly in a 10. Love them so much, I bought both the brown and the black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fringed gladiator sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fanoflanebryant
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and comfortable
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these shoes because they are soft and comfortable. Ordered 10W and they are true to size, cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.