LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed print maxi dress

Maximize the mixed print trend with our modern maxi dress featuring a leaf motif with a geo print border. Ultra-flattering silhouette makes the most of your curves with an empire waist and sassy surplice neckline. Finished with twisted straps, this is your go-to for fun, feminine style this season through the next.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed print maxi dress
Review 1 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WishesUT
City: Sale Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful print
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this maxi dress. The print is unique and very flattering. I always wear a t-shirt underneath my maxi dress, so the neckline was fine, but if you don't like to layer than the dress would be very revealing with the low cut. I'm 5'8" and the length was perfect for me. I'm really pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molikat
Date:May 20, 2013
Great dress!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DisneyMomCat
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My first maxi
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love the way this fits. I'm tall & it is very long but so comfy. I wear spanx with just to keep stuff from wiggling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great addition to my wardrobe
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great maxi dress, I am 5'8" and it hits at the ankle. The fabric is soft and flowy with the rayon. The contrasting black & white prints are great! I love that I can wear this with any color cardigan for work, and the front is not too low that I cannot wear a bra to be appropriate at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 15, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write. Our online guests really appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your beautiful dress!
Review 5 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut1
City: Woodruff
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Light and comfortable to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen B
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
This one is a keeper
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good length, nice fabric with give, good fit for us curvey girls
Cons: smelly fabric
This dress fits great on this curvey girl. Long enough, too. The fabric is a nice knit, though VERY SMELLY with starch or something. Hated to let it hang next to my other clothes. I will definitely wash this before wearing. I would certainly buy this dress if it were available in more prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JER Denver
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is pretty long - not for gals under 5'6" unless you want to do some hemming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Audrey and Izzys mommy
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this dress, I feel like the top fit a little odd because of the back but not a deal breaker. Still love the dress! Will look great with a little shrug
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.