LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Faux bone bracelet set features five bangles for must-have layering. In all the season's best-loved hues and accented with either silvertone or goldtone, these versatile beauties make their mark on endless looks. Wear them as a set, or pick your favorites to match your mood.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunweb
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice, love the colors
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Fit
I've got this in the blue and green; I keep trying to buy the orange/red color but each time I buy it online, they tell me it's not available. I have tried in our local store too...
These are great bracelets and go well with lots of outfits. They are larger size than the average bracelets which is great for me..a nice fit and what I expect from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jicie
City: Pulaski
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 30, 2013
Loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janut
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Maybe prettier in a different color
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style
I got the natural, off white and it's kind of blah. Maybe another color would be prettier especially with the gold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vedarae1022
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will turn ur wrist green on the first day.
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made, turns your wrist area green, close up you can see how poorly made it is.
I loved this set even though its made out of super cheap materials. The bracelet is cute until it turns your wrist green which unfortunately was in the first time wearing it. I had to fo over the parts that touch skin with clear nailpolish. Hopefully i can get some kind of wear out of it because green arms/wrist are never stylish. You get what you pay for with jewelry.
Pros: looks adorable and fits great
Cons:cheap material making your skin turn green almost immediately. Unable to get much use out of it for that fact.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnygirl
City: Panama City, Fl.
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 3, 2013
I purchased two sets on "BOGO'S " and liked them so much I purchased all colors! The colors are true and bright; they look good with a variety of outfits. Love them all!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saraka
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love bangles
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love lane Bryant bracelets because the fit ladies with larger wrists. I especially like these because they are colorful and can be work with anything in your closet!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladycat
City: coppell,
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Its a maybe
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
I liked the colors online, but not really what I received. A little dull. I will keep the though because they are stylish, just wish they were true to color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bone bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanapat
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bracelet and Great Buy
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.