LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Big Apple embellished tee

All the sass and sparkle of the city comes alive in our rhinestone-embellished Big Apple tee. New York City screen print tee puts the focus on curves with a trendy tunic length and drawstring-ruched sides - perfect with your favorite leggings! Scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Apple embellished tee
Review 1 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bernie48g
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome shirt
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always get compliments while wearing this shirt, it's really pretty for casual days at work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhoenixGrad
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer must!
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very cute and fashionable! Very impressed with quality and style of the shirt...it can be paired with a variety of bottoms for a fabulous look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhatTales
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This!
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was really pleased.to see this top. Since I teach, I'm always on the look out for an apple tee, but I need it to be modern as well. This was it! It's comfortable too. I have it in white and will likely be buying one in another color soon. I love this tee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hardtoshopfor
Glad I bought it
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt because it had the ruched sides which always look better on me but I didn't really like it until I got it and put it on. It is now one of my favorite shirts. It doesn't fade fast and looks great every time but I don't put it in the dryer. Hang dry. I orginally thought I would end up returning it that I wouldn't like it but it is so comfy and cute. I am glad that I bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Saw this online and just had to have the black one. When I pulled it out of the bag I wasn't sure that it was quite as cute as I had thought, but once I put it on I was happy that I had made the purchase. Extremely comfortable, perfect for summer. Haven't had a chance to wash it yet so I hope it holds up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhiannon
City: Bremen
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite shirt!
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I absolutely love this shirt! It is so cute! It is a little clingy on my stomach area, but I kinda stretch it out a little bit before wearing so it isn't so bad. I've gotten lots of compliments when I wear it. My hubby likes the way I look in it, too! The shirt isn't see through and the material is soft, so that is a plus. I've bought so many shirts in the past then have to wear a tank or cami under it. Buy this shirt, you will love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sch649519
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHIRT
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Out of all the things I bought in this order, this one is my favorite. I bought this in black but was considering the blue one. I didn't notice it had the ruched draw string sides until I got it and tried it on. I like the style and comfort of the shirt plus the sparkles on the apple. I like every thing about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aleigh
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So sad
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I LOVE this shirt. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit right. I bought my normal size and it was too tight/clingy in the stomach area. Some people don't mind that, but I do. And some people carry their weight differently, so it might work for some. I was disappointed it didn't work for me. It's a pretty shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blessed Angel
City: Mulga
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only is it comfortable, but simply beautiful! The detailed design is awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SumNew2012
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is it
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is the cutest ever. If you have that sponge bob square body thing going on like me . This shirt gives a hourglass look. The shirt is not that thin see thru stuff . This shirt is a must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Big Apple embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsy84
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loves it so much!!
Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is sooooo cute! The rhintestones around the apple are the perfect accent and the color of the apple is delish! This is a must have for any wardrobe!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.