LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double weave cuffed ankle pant

Sleek, modern and essential for the season, our cuffed ankle pants are perfectly polished - just like you! Double-weave construction is impeccably designed for a flattering stretch that won't stretch out. Four pockets and crisp leg creases lend a professional touch that's just right with a sassy blouse and the perfect pair of pumps. Bar & slide, hidden button and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 out of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Review 1 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not happy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
When I purchased theses pants I got a great deal unitl I got them home and put them on. They was to short and tight. Not a true fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titi
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 18, 2013
Love these pants very comfortable
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mandyanne
City: Arlington
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New favorite pants
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought one pair of these pants in black and liked them so much that I ordered another pair in silver. I find that it is really easy to dress them up or down, which makes them indispensable to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinki40
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:June 26, 2013
Cons: need more colors available
I am 5'1 and I have a hard time finding 18 petite in the stores(not happening). I took a chance on these and they are absolutely perfect. I could have used a size 16 but my hips and thighs needed the extra space in the 18(a little give in the waist). Other than that, I am buying all available colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbrock525
City: Petal
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I know it says ankle pants but they are the perfect pant length for me. I am 5-4' . I have a hard time with pants either being an inch or 2 too short or either way too long. These are perfect, feel great on. No digging in at the waist. I usually have to buy a size bigger for my tummy than my hips and legs but a 20 fit great everywhere. super pleased. Lightweight enough to where I am not dying in the heat and humidity of the southern summers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSchim
City: Brookfield
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants.
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are wonderful for work, evenings and weeknds. I love the length. I am 5'5" and always have the need to have my pants hemmed. I can wear flats, heels and sandals with these pant which make them so versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Chase Uniform
City: Richmond Hill
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are excellent in fit, color and style. I must wear black pants to work everyday as part of my uniform and these are perfect in every sense for me in my office job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolo88
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants! Great for shorter gals!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mlynchdesign
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pants- love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyD
Long for ankle pants, fit regular length for 5'4"
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these ankle pants. At 5'r4", these ankle pants fit like regular length pants. The legs are not as wide as all other LB pants, which works for me who has no butt or hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genevalyn
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome purchase
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great pants. I love the fit. These have pockets too!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioGirl123456
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!!
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By far the best pants I've purchased for summer so far!! Super comfortable and best part - they don't stretch out and look shapeless at the end of a long day in the office. Great Job LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sheepnjeep
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
bought to wear with matching t-shirts, but will be returning them. They didn't fit very well. The waist was too big but not big enough to go down a size. Very soft and little stretch. Just wouldn't be able to keep up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cabby
Date:April 18, 2013
I am 5'4" and these were a perfect fit. Didn't have to get them hemmed at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 18, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write. Enjoy your new favorite pants!
Review 15 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenn0525
City: Paducah
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pant with Two Minor Flaws
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, back pockets not properly placed
I am 5'10" and my 2 complaints with LB pants in general is that they don't sell long lengths in the store anymore & they don't make crops, expecially for tall women. I bought these and they were the perfect length crop for my long legs. They are not sold as crops but that's what I was looking for and this is what I found. I was so excited because they are perfect for work, a date night, church or special occasion that requires more than jeans. I can dress these up or down. I love that they were offered in several colors. The only flaws that I found is they run a little large. I wear a 16 and they fit but were a little loose and the 14 was a little snug. The other flaw was that the back slit pocket was extremely high. It's placed more on my hip than on the rear so if I don't wear the proper shirt, it makes my rear look extremely long. I have to be careful of the shirts I wear to avoid that problem
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maree
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The fit on these is dreadful.
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, lovely fabric and colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, very poor fit
I normally love my LB pants, but these are far too short in the rise for me and then the "ankle" length drags on the floor. Ordered 3 pair while on sale and then tried on in the store while they were en route...they are all going back. Really bummed. Not all plus-size women are plus-sized because they are tall, LB....some of us are short and round.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetsong
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Double lined fabric was extremely comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaves
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good pants for work
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The pants are very nice I just wish they had them in a wide leg cuff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartiC
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Dress Slacks
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors offered
I work in a law firm and am always very cautious about what I purchase to wear to work. I purchased these slacks in 2 colors. They are wonderful and can mix and match with items I already own. They are light weight and great for the summer. My only complaint that would be that they are not offered in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double weave cuffed ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenshopper
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so much
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, fron pockeet placement
First let me say these are really nice pants. Good quality and I love the material (nice silky like sheen) and I like the cuff, however, they run big and I don't like the front pocket placement which all of Lane Bryants pants seem to have lately. I really prefer side slash pockets, where have they gone???
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.