LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin French balconette bra

Sleek satin and a sexy lace are a match made in heaven on this stunning French balconette. Your favorite bra silhouette gets a glamorous new look, but offers the same great support with lined underwire cups for natural shaping and luscious lift. Lovingly detailed with scalloped trim and bright bow accents, this everyday bra is sexy enough to show off to that special someone. Shown with the matching Lace Embroidered Hipster Panty (sold separately)
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin French balconette bra
Review 1 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Racefanrach
State: Mississippi
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsCongeniality
City: ALbany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
did not fit based on size. had to go up two sizes both cup and band. looked very sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scrub
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Woozer!!!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I usually buy 38d or 40c , however due to the sale I could only obtain a 38d. Turns out it was a tad snug. HOWEVER..... It's amazingly sexy !!! And comfortable !! No spillage!! And gives the girls quite a full , supported, well rounded and did I mention, sexy, look!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsDeeNOLA
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty bra
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a good looking bra with appeal. This is a bra that can help make you feel pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MintJelly
City: Huntington Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Works
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, design
Good side support, under lift hold up, no bulge underwire. Middle triangle and underwire could have had a bit more room maybe 1/2 inch. I don't prefer back band to be wide so that could have been thinner too. Cute design, color, bows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Keisha T
City: Doral
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
worst bra I ever bought from lane bryant.
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, quality
My aunt bought this bra for me during the buy two get two sale and it was the worst. The material felt so inferior and cheap. It did not fit well at all without any support. This is just a shame because I thought it was such a beautiful bra. Disappointed! Definitely sending this back….
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennis
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was surprised by the amount of lift this bra gave my girls. In a good way. It is comfortable to wear, and is sexy, Wish it came in other colors would buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin French balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Speechlady
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Vey nice. Seems to run a little small
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.