LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Jeweled T-strap sandal

Set your toes to stun in jeweled T-strap sandals. As eye-catching as they are versatile, these fun flat sandals add cheerful color and luxe sparkle to everything from long dresses to short shorts and everything in between. In wide widths with a buckled sling back strap for a comfortable, secure fit. Available online only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Review 1 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLeDiva
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So diva!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my blinged out diva shoes of the summer. I love the way they look on my feet and the compliments I receive every time i wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaStar
City: McComb
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best sandal ever!
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these sandals. I have them in black and silver. I wore them on vacation and walked around in them for a few hours each day and they are comfy and don't make the bottom of your feet sweat. I hope they get more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supergirl175
City: Fielding
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Big Bling!!!!
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really really really like these shoes!! I am a sz 9, but not wide. I order lb's shoes anyways and sometimes I get lucky! These shoes are adjustable. I have them on the smallest hole and they work perfect. I ordered the black and I wear them with so many outfits. The bling on the shoes is big, but I love it, just be prepared for the sparkle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mz Bernie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love this shoe it is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheeksBryant
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, but cheaply made
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made
Love Love these sandals, cute, sexy and very fashionable. Only drawback, I stubbed the end on concrete and the covering of the sole came right off, to expose cheep thin cardboard material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aimmon
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Maybe
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really thought the shoe was cute, but the jems on them really over power the shoe and my foot. The heel was a bit too short than I would like, but overall they go great with my coral outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVANIKKI
City: Sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these comfy sandals. They will be an excellent with my Jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsDia
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are so cute and comfy...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fllgirlnow
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jeweled T-strap sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
djgk
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit is all wrong
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shoe is cute....However it will fit a thick foot not a wide foot. Sending this pair back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.