LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mayan zebra balconette bra

Flaunt what you've got in our bold Mayan zebra balconette. Detailed with bright lace trim, contrasting bows, and scalloped edging, this stunning bra offers excellent support with lined underwire cups and adjustable straps. Sheer mesh back with padded hook & eye closure. Comfy enough for everyday wear, or reserve it for that hot night in with the matching Mayan Zebra Tanga and Play Skirt (all sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Review 1 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DivaBR14
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very pretty, a little un-comfy, but its worth the $$
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D L Carson
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopesmilin
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy treat for myself and my husband !
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
we both loved this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaRoss
City: Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I have this product and I must say I LOVE it! Cute Comfy & Stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blessings
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very pretty bra and comfortable for all day wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SexiMexi57
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: satin strap so doesnt stretch
This was a great bra and i love matching sets! The only reason i didnt give it a 5 for comfort is because i wish the strap would have a little padding on it or stretch. I have just found out that Satin only straps are not for me. :(
Someone needs to invent stretchy satin! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsWonderful
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bars
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been shopping with Lane Bryant for years. I really do love there bras and a few other items. But it you want to look good in your clothes please go by one and get sized you will feel better and look great.
The reason why I like to shop online after I go into a store to get sized is cause they never have my size in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Gorgeous
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Step into the Wild
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
This bra matches perfectly with the panty in the same print. Incredibly sexy for yourself or whoever you choose to show a peek!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ney24
Age: Under 25
Love this bra!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm Busty So Finding A Bra To Make That Comfortable Was Amazing. I Had The Support I Needed As Well As The Lift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mreeves0504
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hard on the shoulders
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I absolutely adore this print and while the bra itself fits fine, the straps are not padded so this is not a good bra to wear for more than two or three hours as the weight of my breasts caused the straps to dig into my shoulders and I was left with the dreaded imprints by the end of my workday.
I'm a 38 G however so it may be better for smaller chested women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FriggenItalian
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I just wish
Date:July 15, 2013
I just wish I had the option to purchase the bottom and skirt as an option... Now I have to go search for them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 16, 2013
Thanks for the suggestion! Here is a link to all of the Bra & Panty Sets available online now:
http://www.lanebryant.com/cacique-plus-size-sexy-bras-intimate-apparel/bra-panty-sets/4043c17941/index.cat?currentIndex=1&pageSize=96&Mpper=96&Mpos=1&

Happy shopping!
Review 12 for Mayan zebra balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panikki
City: Hollywood
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Zebra dance
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This photo doesn't due the bra any justice. It's much prettier in person. What looks white is actually a soft beige and I believe the bow is a hot pink instead of red. I can't stop looking at this bra and neither will you... or your significant other
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Enjoy your sexy new bra, and tell your significant other we said "You're Welcome!"