LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished cold shoulder tee

A sexy silhouette meets sparkle in this stunning cold shoulder tee. Embellished with beads and stones, more than your curves will shine in this flattering top, featuring a notched neckline and forgiving banded bottom. Easy to dress up or down and always fabulous!
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Review 1 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lafein
City: South Windsor
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. I love the cutout shoulders and it is low-cut and sexy but not too much. It is very pretty and can dress up a pair of capris without feeling too dressy. Also very easy to wash. You do have to line dry but it doesn't wrinkle and dries quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necie
City: Meridian
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy Cute and comfortable! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brandywynesofine
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 27, 2013
Cons: beads fell off had to return
Love it, it was beautiful, but the beading all fell apart, then I returned it, but there was no more available in my size. Highly disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipatick Laura
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Embellished cold shoulder tee
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monkita78
City: Los Angeles,
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
i love this shoulder tee <3
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely loved the style the fit everything true to size and very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shorty70
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the blouse. Very trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pierced
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
5 Star Top
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical about the fit when ordering this top, but was happily and pleasantly surprised how well it fit!
Just the right length and covers bulges. Of course the style is on trend.
Overall, great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Marietta
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING!
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy that there is a great clothing store for plus size women! I absolutley love this shirt. I have seen so many smaller women wear shirts so cute like this and I always have great envy because I can never find shirts like that until now! This is an amazing top! I adore it and Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.