LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace petal demi bra

Feminine demi bra boasts vintage-inspired sex appeal with petal cups, floral lace overlay, satin piping and perky bows for a pop of playful color. Ideal for smaller bust sizes and petites, the demi silhouette offers a low silhouette and lined underwire cups for natural shaping. Adjustable double straps and sheer back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace petal demi bra
Review 1 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LucyK
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Still sexy but.....
Date:September 12, 2013
I love the look of this bra. The only complaint may be it does run a tad larger than expected. The line down the front of the bra also shows thru lighter weight shirts. This will be the "sexy" bra, but for wearing daily it just doesn't work out for a smooth look. But thank you Lane Bryant for giving us so many choices to feel and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SAlexander
Gorgeous
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This is a very beautiful bra, I think the band size may be a bit larger than actual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethyC
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comfy!
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra, comfy and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara Sophia
City: Ann Arbor, MI
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Yet Demure
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, compatible with many clothing colors
This bra works for you. It is sexy, yet very tasteful. It goes under black and other colors. It is pretty. It FITS. It comes in so many sizes. I am so appreciative, as a plus size person, to have very attractive bras, in a wide variety of very attractive and fashionable styles, and so many sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Racheal
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Bra
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
This is a very pretty bra, but its not very soft to wear. It fits nice and gives good support, but it would be hard to wear all day, its kind of itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This product is sexy, comfortable, and is true to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MMP1
City: Wenatchee
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way to big for these "B's"
Date:July 20, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This bra is cute, but the line in the front where it is sewn together shows through the blouses, I don't like when you can see a line through the shirt I am wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Valene
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple, sexy, unpadded
Date:July 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Absolutely beautiful and sexy. I liked that this bra was not overly "lined" or padded. My only issue was that when I first purchased it the molding didn't fit well around my shape; I had to wear it in. But now, I absolutely love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennis
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sexy and comfortable to wear.
Date:July 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It has a great fit and the support for my girls is great. This bra is very feminine and sexy it makes you feel pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace petal demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckylala
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally, LB is getting it right!
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I purchased this bra and 3 others from the new selections and they are all fantastic! LB bras have always been lacking, in my opinion, as they are always way too padded and a bit cheap looking/feeling. The new offerings are looking so much more high-end and the fit without all of that padding is awesome! Finally...sexy and classy bra offerings in tasteful colors and fabrics! Love it!! Oh, and I'm a 40DDD, so it works for bigger busts, as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.