LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Fishnet thigh highs

Let your legs steal the spotlight with these hot fishnet thigh-highs! Totally sexy thigh-highs add a sultry touch to all your favorite dresses and skirts, and feature lace tops backed by adhesive for a non-slip, secure fit. A perfect partner to your fave garter skirts.
Average Customer Rating:
2.939 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
7
16 out of 33(48%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fishnet thigh highs
Review 1 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Henderson
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 28, 2016
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Evansville, IN
The height chart was for 5 to 6 foot. That is a big difference for thigh highs. I'm 5'3 and they went way up to the top of my thigh and still had more to pull up. There was nothing sexy about it. Thought I may need to get knee highs instead. LOL Do not recommend them for height challenged people.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:January 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit,comfortable, and super sexy. Perfect for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Should have read reviews
Date:December 16, 2015
Cons: not well made
Tore the second one putting it on for the first time, hubby didn't even get to see them. Way way too delicate. What a disappointment Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great for a night out
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: they rip to easily
Store Location: Akers Mill
Love them very pretty but they tare way too easily you will only get one wear out of them not a good value for the price..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleburne
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So disappointed
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, quality
Store Location: Hulen
I loved the thought of these thigh highs. So did my husband. I read the reviews and went against good judgement and ordered them anyway. I was very careful putting them on. The first one was a piece of cake. The second one ripped in two different places near the lace. They are just too delicate!! I went ahead and wore them to work because my skirt covered the rips. They were so soft and my husband thought they were sexy. But I'll never be able to wear them again.... They are trash. So disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent fit
Date:November 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Crabtree
The fit is great and the material is extremely soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Dover
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Unappy with thigh high stockings
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Canton
The stockings tore as I was taking them out of the package, before I even had a chance to get them on. The fishnet is a very thin type not the same grade as those I wore when I danced. The size chart indicated that I selected the proper size but they would not stay up. Would have need to use a garter belt. Very disappointed for the price paid.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish I'd listen to the other reviews
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
They roll down. I have other thigh highs that fit well. These do not :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Philaedlphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They fell apart - actually fell apart
Date:April 29, 2014
Cons: poor quality
I can't believe that I'm about to write a bad review, I've never had a bad experience with Lane Bryant products before.
First of all, these are fence net, not fishnet, but fine, that's still cute.
The fit was fine, I'm 5'10 and was able to wear them opera length.
And then an hour after I put them on I looked down and realized that they were were falling apart as I was walking. When I say "fell apart" I mean that every time I looked there were more and bigger gaps, it was like someone was spraying acid on my legs and they were melting away. I've never seen anything like it. Since I bought two pairs I assumed that the first pair must have a defect and tried the second pair a few days later - they fell apart even faster. Nothing was rubbing on them and the packages weren't damaged when they arrived.
So for the $30 I spent on two pairs I got combined total of about 1.5 hours of undamaged wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thickness of the netting
I was able to wear these all night without any issue with the fit or circulation. Without going into ANY details, my Honey told me that I need to get more of these. So to make him happy, I'm putting in another order today. I did notice that the netting was a little thicker than I wanted, but after having no issues with wearing them all evening, that was no longer an issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great with garter belt!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews on these before I bought them and they all were correct, however, I found that using them with a garter belt works great. The stay up and allow for free movement while wearing these. Without the garter belt they roll down constantly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased these in a 3x according to the sizing guide. I thought that they were very stylish...Unfortunately when I tried to put them on I had a terrible time getting them over my knee. Once I did they simply rolled down... I will be returning these for a full refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy, but runs small
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got these for my anniversary. I 'm very bottom heavy so I made sure to order the largest size. I typically wear an 18-20 in LB jeans, and a 16 in active bottoms. These only came about 1/4 up my thigh and they rolled down constantly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
They are cute and feel ok. They wouldn't stay up on their own, used with the Merry Widow that has garter tabs. Husband really, really liked the whole look. REALLY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stand Still and they will stay up
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Ok, I love the concept, however, I'm starting to believe these just aren't for big women, because if Cacique can't make them work for us, nobody can :( Yes I got the right size, & once I got them on, as long as I just stood there, they were fine. Once the fun began tho, they began to roll & make muffin tops on my thighs :( Not comfy or sexy, o well, I'll try again when I lose 50 pounds.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: akron
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are not bad, but if do not get them all the way up, they continuously roll down. It was quite annoying when ur trying to be cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Surprisingly great purchase
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
I threw these in at the last minute when I saw them at the counter. I am very glad that I did because these fishnet stockings are awesome! The netting is thick so they are more durable than any other pair I have had. The inside of the top band has two gel-like strips to help the material stay in place which I like. The fit is comfortable and I don't find myself having to adjust them frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: crestwood
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
extremely sexy
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: holes were big
the holes were big but overall they fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT A GOOD FIT
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
THE STOCKING RUBER AT TOP ROLLED DOWN, NOT A GREAT FIT,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do not like the style
Date:January 2, 2014
they are fish nest but are very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>