LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Fishnet thigh highs

Let your legs steal the spotlight with these hot fishnet thigh-highs! Totally sexy thigh-highs add a sultry touch to all your favorite dresses and skirts, and feature lace tops backed by adhesive for a non-slip, secure fit. A perfect partner to your fave garter skirts.
Average Customer Rating:
3.077 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
13 out of 26(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fishnet thigh highs
Review 1 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KCJO
I wish I'd listen to the other reviews
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
They roll down. I have other thigh highs that fit well. These do not :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bg3k
City: Philaedlphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They fell apart - actually fell apart
Date:April 29, 2014
Cons: poor quality
I can't believe that I'm about to write a bad review, I've never had a bad experience with Lane Bryant products before.
First of all, these are fence net, not fishnet, but fine, that's still cute.
The fit was fine, I'm 5'10 and was able to wear them opera length.
And then an hour after I put them on I looked down and realized that they were were falling apart as I was walking. When I say "fell apart" I mean that every time I looked there were more and bigger gaps, it was like someone was spraying acid on my legs and they were melting away. I've never seen anything like it. Since I bought two pairs I assumed that the first pair must have a defect and tried the second pair a few days later - they fell apart even faster. Nothing was rubbing on them and the packages weren't damaged when they arrived.
So for the $30 I spent on two pairs I got combined total of about 1.5 hours of undamaged wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holliwood
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thickness of the netting
I was able to wear these all night without any issue with the fit or circulation. Without going into ANY details, my Honey told me that I need to get more of these. So to make him happy, I'm putting in another order today. I did notice that the netting was a little thicker than I wanted, but after having no issues with wearing them all evening, that was no longer an issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dezlyn
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great with garter belt!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews on these before I bought them and they all were correct, however, I found that using them with a garter belt works great. The stay up and allow for free movement while wearing these. Without the garter belt they roll down constantly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Infinity83
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased these in a 3x according to the sizing guide. I thought that they were very stylish...Unfortunately when I tried to put them on I had a terrible time getting them over my knee. Once I did they simply rolled down... I will be returning these for a full refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheekbryant
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy, but runs small
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got these for my anniversary. I 'm very bottom heavy so I made sure to order the largest size. I typically wear an 18-20 in LB jeans, and a 16 in active bottoms. These only came about 1/4 up my thigh and they rolled down constantly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hunnybear
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
They are cute and feel ok. They wouldn't stay up on their own, used with the Merry Widow that has garter tabs. Husband really, really liked the whole look. REALLY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LuvinCacique
Stand Still and they will stay up
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Ok, I love the concept, however, I'm starting to believe these just aren't for big women, because if Cacique can't make them work for us, nobody can :( Yes I got the right size, & once I got them on, as long as I just stood there, they were fine. Once the fun began tho, they began to roll & make muffin tops on my thighs :( Not comfy or sexy, o well, I'll try again when I lose 50 pounds.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
renitad2
City: akron
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are not bad, but if do not get them all the way up, they continuously roll down. It was quite annoying when ur trying to be cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sakinah111
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Surprisingly great purchase
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
I threw these in at the last minute when I saw them at the counter. I am very glad that I did because these fishnet stockings are awesome! The netting is thick so they are more durable than any other pair I have had. The inside of the top band has two gel-like strips to help the material stay in place which I like. The fit is comfortable and I don't find myself having to adjust them frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leedoll
City: crestwood
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
extremely sexy
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: holes were big
the holes were big but overall they fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BIGANDSEXY
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT A GOOD FIT
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
THE STOCKING RUBER AT TOP ROLLED DOWN, NOT A GREAT FIT,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Do not like the style
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do not like the style
Date:January 2, 2014
they are fish nest but are very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: alcester
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 22, 2013
Love these. Got them to use as sleeves for a shirt I got in the store.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJSays
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy but...
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
really sexy but if you have big thighs the tops roll down. Looks like I will be returning these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Greeneyes32579
City: Shalimar
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
keeps falling down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kde53
Fishnets
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Didnt care for at all, not very fem, as it has a bulky fishnet, not small regular type fishnet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmack
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Kept rolling
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought a size bigger then what I normally wear due to my bigger thighs. Without a garter belt they continually rolled on me and seemed tighter then normal where the grippy rubber was at. It pinched in my thighs causing them to roll and my extra padding to squish out. Was not very appealing on me. Perhaps for someone with thinner thighs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kes001
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Tops of stockings roll down
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I originally bought these in a 2x however they were much to tight. So I bought them in the 3x. The fit is better but the stockings do not want to stay up. The roll down. I did purchase a garder belt and will try wearing them again with that. Hopefully they stay up and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fishnet thigh highs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Louisa25
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, elastic band
I saw these tights & really didn't know if I should get them. They aren't something I would wear every day, but for special occasions (basically for my husband). They fit really well, except that what others have said about needing a garter belt is absolutely true. I tried putting the top at different parts of my thigh but to last more than a few minutes, you really need something holding them up. The elastic tops aren't doing the trick. But let's be honest - real women don't wear thigh high fishnets. We wear control top spanx to keep our wobbly bits from jiggling. These are for our partners and for that, they're just fine. The online size guide didn't help me out, so I thought I'd include what it says on the back of the packaging:
1X: 5"-5'7" (155lbs-210lbs)
2X: 5'4"-5'1-10" (210lbs-265lbs)
3X: 5'7"-6' (250lbs-300lbs)
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>