LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished tie dye tee

The tie-dye trend is back and totally modern for the season on our eye-catching embellished tee. Complete with cheerful colors and studded detailing, this feminine tee features drawstring-shirred sides to show curves in their best light and a flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished tie dye tee
Review 1 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daqueri
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love!!!
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: not enough colors!
I don't normally like having more than one of the same style item in various colors but if this came in more colors I'd be buying them up! This one came in two colors but only one color was good for me. Please make more colors! Grey/white; purple/white; red/white; indigo/white, cabaret/white... Yeah I'd most likely buy all of those color combinations!
The length is great and it's a very flattering top without being clingy! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erod
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Very comfortable & looks great on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qvcmom
City: union beach
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The color is beautiful, goes great with capris or jeans. Great summer piece pretty much could go from daily wear, to date night or family gathering. Worn with my black capris I would wear to Sunday services.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debategoddess
City: Stuart
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering and Comfortable
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, so flattering!
I love tie-dye! I am a child of the 60's so I am drawn to tie-dyed items like this awesome tee. And the silver embellishments add to the sparkle of this top. There is nothing about this top that I don't like - amazing since I am one of the most detail-oriented people on earth. The fabric has enough give to be comfortable but not so much that it loses its shape. I'm very happy with this purchase, and, BTW, I am wearing it right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slr2944
City: mnpls
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wore this item to dinner and then to a party three people said it looked great and where to get it. mine was the blue color . if money was no object I would get it in orange to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is perfect to wear over the capri leggings. The length is exactly what I was looking for. Most shirts aren't long enough for me so I wear a long tank under to cover what I want to cover. I wore it today while walking and it was the perfect weight. The coral would have been my top pick for color but it sold out in my size so I opted for the turquoise. Wish this came in other colors and different prints. A perfect workout shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rockrunner
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!! Ordered another in a different color too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amethyst22673
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Compliments
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I purchased both colors!! I always get compliments every time I wear these shirts!! The colors are great. I love that I can wear these with capris, shorts, or jeans!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished tie dye tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianne4111
City: Arab
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
long tshirt
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love this top! Its long its comfy flattering fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.