LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed wrap dress

The perfect wrap dress is an essential for flaunting your fabulous curves and feminine style! The classic wrap style hugs your shape with inner and outer tie closures, surplice neckline and long sleeves. Eye-catching abstract print offers enough class for the office, with plenty of sass for evenings and weekends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed wrap dress
Review 1 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShelB2
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Can't wait to wear this dress
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and look of this dress. A true wrap dress makes it easy to fit your shape and I love that the length is not too long and not too short. I have a feeling this is going to be my go to dress!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinglb13
Age: 25-34
Great dress
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so much prettier than the picture shows. True to size. I wear a 22/24 in LB tops and an 18 in LB jeans. I ordered the 22/24 and it fit perfect. I like the fact it is a real wrap dress. You can adjust it to fit properly. It gives curves. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlabamaCookieBaker
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Looks much better on than it does in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savvy Seattle Shopper
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great wrap dress
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a bit leary of the print of this dress, but decided to give it a shot. The print is actually very nice and the green is beautiful. I love that this is a true wrap dress. I gave it four stars only because I think it should be maybe 1-2" longer. I'm in HR though, so probably just my conservative dressing side coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to dress
City: Brentwood
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits great!
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am extremely difficult in finding the right dress b/c i do not have the typical plus-size shape (busty, hourglass waist, large bottom)...I am quite the opposite and my waist is my largest part of my body. but this dress does wonders. it makes my boobs look great, my waist look excellent and gives me a great shape all around. LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Errka
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable wrap dress. Hides any tummy issues. Love this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickyGirl
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING and FLATTERING!!!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture online does NOT do this dress justice! You have to try it on to believe how hot it looks. It can be dressed up or down. I am wearing this for a wedding and a graduation and got a TON of compliements! I did wear spanx underneath. You can wear this for any occasion. Worth the price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WoogieSr
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Wrap Dress
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Wrap dresses never go out of style so when I spotted this one at LB I immediately wanted to try it. So glad I did. I really could have used a 14/16 but I got the 18/20 so it would fit longer. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything Lane Bryant
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is awesome. You can wear it casual or sexy by changing shoes and accessories. You will fill great in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ajbc1908
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Received many compliments
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this dress to work and received compliments because it is so figure flattering. I'm glad this is a true wrap dress and not a faux wrap dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice wrap dress
Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not a fan of this pattern but you must try the dress on. I'm a pear shape and this dress gives me a beautiful hour glass figure. I tried the dress on and colors really pop. It's a great alternative to wearing a black dress. Spanks are a must!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.