LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fringed ankle boot

Go west for style inspiration this season with the fringed ankle boots! Soft faux suede boots add feminine edge to everything from slim-fitting jeans to flouncy skirts, dressing up or down effortlessly. The flared top makes it an excellent style choice to fit and flatter larger ankles. In comfortable wide widths with a sturdy, stacked heel. Side zipper entry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 out of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fringed ankle boot
Review 1 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lt23
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ankle boot
Date:January 17, 2014
Cons: Fit
great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PennyP73
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NIce boot for the price.
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish boot, really like them. Truly are wide in width.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shasha2828
Best boots ever
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for a good boot, but everywhere i went they didn't fit right. this is a perfect mix between a cowboy boot and biker boot. Fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hurricane10
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The boot is very stylish, however the fit is BIG.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Latte girl
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this boot in black but I like it so much I want to get the grey color also. I like the thicker heel as I can wear very narrow high heels. They go nice with any type of pants I got the size 12 so they can fit with socks and its a perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana Barb
City: Northampton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort plus style
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love these fringed boots! The heel is just the right height and the color (grey, not light sage as indicated in the online catalog) goes with just about everything in my wardrobe. A big thumbs up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mar32
very comfortable
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are cute and comfortable. I am glad I got them. Color is accurate from online pics as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mariamic
City: Uniondale
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good quality
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
The boots were very stylish and comfortable and the price was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plus size gal
City: saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice swade boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lynn1229
City: Allentown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
great boots
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style
I havent had a chance to wear them yet but I love them and the price I paid cant beat it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarahbeth1899
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are true to fit, love the color and style. They are a tad tight on my toes but a little bit of wearing them they have a little of give now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maggi
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Boot at a Great Price!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore these boots the day I bought them, to an evening function. They were comfy the moment I put them on and I Love love love them. They go with many things. So glad I got them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladydi63
City: Calhoun
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a wide foot so it is hard to find boot that fit and comfortable. I like them very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Danni D
City: Chicago, Illinois
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Was not expecting such a quality shoe , liked it online. But loved it when i picked it up from the store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana D
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfortable
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great boot, Size is perfect love the wise with. Ordered a second pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scrapperlaura
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great boots for dresses, skirts, or pants/jeans!
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, color
Casual boots with versatility. I love that they can be worn with so many different types of looks. They're also quite comfortable thanks to the chunky heel, although I could not walk miles in them by any means.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lpool
City: Van Buren
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great!
Date:November 3, 2013
Fun with leggings or jeans!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownie823
City: verona
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great boot for a teenager
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wamdrm
City: Blairs
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fringe ankle boots
Date:November 2, 2013
Stylish, quiet comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fringed ankle boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ecs74
City: Friendswood
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
fringe ankle boots
Date:October 27, 2013
Cons: smell
I ordered these and got a great deal. Couldn't wait to get them. My foot isn't wide so I knew they'd be a little roomy. They were about an inch or so too long and wide. Again I was expecting some extra room, but I figured fit the price it was worth the try. However, the worst part was the smell that came off of the boots. It gave me a headache. I took them back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>