LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Space dye shrug

Your go-to Spring shrug goes modern with an eye-catching space dye motif. Soft knit shrug makes layering easy with a fun cropped length that’s perfect over dresses or tanks. Simply detailed with ribbed trim on hem and short sleeves, with an open placket and ruched accent at the neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye shrug
Review 1 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EBunny72
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soft, sweet shrug
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Store Location: North Charleston
This shrug is perfect for covering your shoulders while wearing a sleeveless top or dress. The fabric is soft and the colors coordinate perfectly with my wardrobe. It is not too warm to wear in the summer, which is my reason for purchasing it. I'm very happy !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gurlie Gurl14
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great item. I wore it over a sleeveless dress that I bought and could not find the "right" thing to wear over it. This is perfect! I love the colors and the fit. Great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZ Counselor
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect match!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Saw this and hoped it would match a sleeveless dress that needed a 'shrug' to cover my upper arms. The variegation of colors makes this a great match for many other dresses.....nice and lightweight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyd83
City: Mattoon
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: snags easy
It was extremely comfortable, but a little warm. Might want to wait until it is cool outside, or use to keep warm in a cooler room. I am very pleased!! It does snag easy so watch your jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katlady7
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top was absolutely beautiful, greatly exceeded my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LaraB
Date:July 2, 2014
The fabric is very slippery and very shiny and it runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skorny
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Light and airy
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this shrug. The colors are bright and great for Spring/Summer, the material is really slinky feeling and it is stretchy and very light, it's very comfortable and fits beautifully. I received several compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twkellum
City: Oak Point
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors and received lots of compliments. I a paired it with a cobalt Chiffon hem swing tank and it was a great style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love lane Bryant
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, can't wait till I wear it to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Space dye shrug
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCopasetic
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Much Needed Item
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric easily snags
This shrug is great for women who like to wear their maxi or sleeveless dresses to work in the warmer months. This is my second shrug in the same color. The first one was damaged by constant snags. This fabric is very delicate. This item is a must have, complements most solid colors and feels good. I would definitely recommend. I wish LB would bring back the black and white one like this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.