LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dip dye cardigan

Dip dye cardigan brings lush color and endless opportunities to your layering wardrobe. In a trendy long length, it features short sleeves and drop-stitch striping, plus an open placket to frame what's layered underneath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dip dye cardigan
Review 1 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chibecky
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Cardigan but be careful when you wear it!
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: easily damaged
Store Location: Pleasant Prairie
This Cardigan is cute and stylish but very delicate, this is my 2nd one I've purchased because the first one got caught on a corner at work and ripped a huge hole in it! Definitely wear it with caution!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evillynn11
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Feels like quality
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: easily snaggable
I love that this piece has a slanted "cut"- it's longer in the front so it sits nicely and is very flattering to my large figure.
Nice colors, that are not overly used in fashion right now- so I didn't feel like I was wearing just another blue shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMST
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama Wheels
City: Sparks
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable & beautiful. Receive many compliments when wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim54
City: Beaver Dam
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is great to have and it goes with so much. I love it. The color is fantastic wish it came in many colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricianne
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good looking garment
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and very classy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiwen98
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great accessory to everyday wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great cardi you'll wear over and over again!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this cardi with the pink and purple hues. I love how the colors blend within the cardi and how easy it is to pair with a variety of other tops. I noticed that the darker hues will serve to minimize your hips, too. Very cute and stylish - a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASAP
City: Tenafly
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Layering Piece
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this cardigan. It provides coverage in the back and the sleeves provide good arm coverage as well. It's light enough to wear even on hotter days, especially if you wear it on top of a strappy summer dress. I also like the tie-dye effect ont he color which makes it very "now" looking. Great buy. Runs a bit small, so consider next size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dip dye cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrandme6
Beautiful Blues!!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this as a gift for my daughter to match a dress with the same bluish hues and it was ABSOLUTELY a PERFECT Match!!!!! YAYYYYYY!!!! She loves it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.