LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Basket weave printed tank

Our soft knit tank is better than basic with a flattering basket weave front design and an eye-catching print. Worn alone or layered, this sweet tank is flattering for any body type with its sexy V-neck and wide straps you can wear with your favorite bra.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Basket weave printed tank
Review 1 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMS11
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit ever!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt has an allover best fit in my book and the longer length without a wider bottom is WONDERFUL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattycake
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Figure Flattering
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very flattering top to dress up or down. I liked it so much I bought it in 2 colors. Washes up nicely, too, although I didn't dry it in the dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hisousi
City: Danbury
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyCrocker in Naples
City: Naples
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am a size 16, however if an item is "forgiving" (baggy) enough, I can fit into a size 14. For this particular item, I had to purchase size 16 and still the top is a bit snug around my waist and hips. Love the cotton material, perfect for the hot humid summer in Florida. Also the style is very flattering. Very happy with this top. Purchased the orange and the black top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CINN6
BASKET WEAVE
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wa so happy with the coral shirt and bought the black basket weave also. I did not like the way the solids looked in this stye for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
k320
terrible fit
Date:May 17, 2013
Cons: Fit
gapes in the front, arm holes too big, shows bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GolfChick
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice summer top
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: would like more summer colors
This shirt is more dressy than a tank top, It is longer and has a nice shape to it. The material is comfortable and also looks great with the cotton short sleeve cardigan available in the same colors. I liked it so much, I bought the shirt and cardigan for my Mom for Mother's Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LynneSki63
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love Blue!
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfy,
Very flattering
I tiny bit lower cut than I'm use to wearing but feel very pretty when I am wearing it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gembaby
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very stylish. Nice material for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Basket weave printed tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopapalooza
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute but needs alterations
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the color and print (orange), and the feel of the fabric. But the but of this shirt is awkward. First, I'm going to need to hem it and take about 4 inches off the bottom (I'm 5'6") or else it'll grab in all the wrong places. This is no surprise as I've done it before and it's an easy fix. But I'm also going to have to fix the neckline. The knotted part gaps open in a funny way. I think a stitch or two ought to fix it. Bottom line: it's really cute but don't pay full price because it needs some work.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.