LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tropical floral sleep maxi

As colorful as it is comfortable, our bright floral maxi dress is just right for sleeping or lounging. This flattering silhouette makes the most of your shape with a V-neck and smocked empire waist, plus a ruched bodice to highlight curves to their advantage. 100% cotton construction is soft, breathable and perfect for any season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Review 1 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooley T
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Lounger
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When your at home enjoying the day off and want to feel lite and free, this is the dress for you. Very comfortable and lite weight. Not heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kikki19
City: Doylestown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this maxi dress! Great color combination, very comfortable, great fit too. Only complaint is straps are a little loose, but I will keep it anyway. Might use as a bathing suit cover -up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnoe
Date:May 28, 2013
love it it was exactly what i wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EarthMom13
Ocean Surf
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, bright and pretty
Love the colors on this maxi dress/nightgown.
You could wear this to the beach. Love the colors in the dress.
Hem it up and wear with a boloreo to a party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Very comfortable
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This dress is so comfortable. Even though it's placed in the loung/ sleep category the dress fabric is substantial enough that it can be worn as a regular daytime dress. I put a little shrug sweater over it to make it more suitable for use in my profession, because the top is too scanty for work wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
to much elasti around the empire waist
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I reviewed the other maxi that is the same style as this and I feel exactly the same about this maxi. I don't look good with so much rouching around my mid section... it has 5 bands of elastic around the waist. Makes ME look preggars. I am on the fnce about this sMaxi and the other tropical Maxi with the same cut and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheryl g
City: benton
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels so good
It is now my most favorite nightgown. It is the most comfortable gown I have EVER worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammi44
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Beautiful colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tropical floral sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violet27
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it <3
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep maxi is cute and not too long for someone like me who's only 5'1. I like how they make matching panties too. Love it <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.