LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leaf print sleep maxi lounger

As colorful as it is comfortable, our leaf print maxi dress is just right for sleeping or lounging. This flattering silhouette makes the most of your shape with a V-neck and smocked empire waist, plus a ruched bodice to highlight curves to their advantage. 100% cotton construction is soft, breathable and perfect for any season.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Review 1 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tisher
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Cute
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Better than the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rhodymom
beautiful summer dress
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this says sleep maxi, but it's perfect to wear out. It was a true fit for me, and a perfect length (I'm 5'9")
The colors are very bright, so a little tan doesn't hurt with it! I got so many compliments on this dress when I wore it out for my birthday, and turned a lot of heads. Buy it! You won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygyrl
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
I l ove it
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is so comfortable, you can wear it all day! it's flowy and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahElla
Great Dress
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress to be able to wear on my days off but it is so nice and comfortable I can wear it on workdays with a shrug and still be business casual enough for the office. Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzsews
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that this is mostly cotton. It feels wonderful!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Very comfortable
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This dress is so comfortable. Even though it's placed in the loung/ sleep category the dress fabric is substantial enough that it can be worn as a regular daytime dress. I put a little shrug sweater over it to make it more suitable for use in my profession, because the top is too scanty for work wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeelover
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sleep Maxi?
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have no idea what makes this s sleep maxi. I tried this on and loved it so I bought it to wear as a regular maxi dress. The colors and fit are flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puss
City: Waynesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this. Soft, great colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful.
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person. I bought my normal 18/20 size and it fits perfect so its true to size in the fit. I did however take some stars off because of the style of the dress. It would look so much nicer on MY body if it had just 1 layer of elastic for the empire waist. The 3 layers of elastic doesn't look as slimming on me as does the one strip of elastic but that is just my apple shaped body high small waist body. I carry ALL my weight around my mid-section. The colors are amazing and I agree it can be worn outside as a maxi dress no problem. It has a nice flow so it doesnt cling in all the wrong places, it has a nice flow to it hiding my problem area. I hope this helps. I will be keeping this maxi along with the other 6 maxis I have bought this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyfeetinfresno
City: Fresno
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this dress!!
Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy I purchased this dress! Fun, bright colors! This picture does this dress no justice. It says sleep maxi but as always, I will be wearing this as a regular maxi dress outside. It's soft and a true maxi in length. Thanks LB for helping me to look FANTABULOUS!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violet27
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute sleep maxi
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fun bright colors. The length isn't too long for short people. I feel pretty in this. Very cute sleep maxi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leaf print sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lib2574
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soooo happy !
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Ordered this online as I have a few other maxi dresses that are so comfy. I just got it today and it is so much cuter in person than in the photo. Lots of bright colors and so much better than I even expected. So happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.