LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped cotton cami

A cool and comfy layer with endless potential, you'll love our cotton stretch cami even more in a bold array of bright stripes. Flattering scoop neckline. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped cotton cami
Review 1 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dali Lama
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great colors and has good stretch but is a little on the short side. OK for summer in the south!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEA1981
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute Camis
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased three of these striped camis, in various colors, in size 14, and I am very happy with my purchase. I've worn them each a few times now, and they fit well, even near the end of my pregnancy, without riding up over my belly. I like the way the adjustable straps let me change how high- or low-cut the neckline is. My only concern with these going forward is that the little plastic slider bits may break due to machine washing and drying, but so far they're holding up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianaMQ
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Fit!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You do not have to be afraid of horizontal stripes if they are done right and this top is done perfect. Very flattering. Material is comfortable. Fit feels true to size. No problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
myluck
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stripped Tank
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
If you are petite, then this may not be a good purchase because it's too long. Also, the description states that it's cotton, but it has some polyester in it which doesn't make the tank feel as soft. The only reason I'm not returning it is because I purchased it at a VERY low price and I figure I can wear it underneath some of my longer sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prissyann
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit - Small
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
It isn't a true size - a little small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marney
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Totally Fine Shirt
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I'm 5'1" size 16-18 busty and butty.
This shirt fits nice snug without being too tight, there's an unfortunate white stripe where my belly is, but with a jacket it's fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAW1
City: Rainier
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and feel when wearing them. Love the beight colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PEACHIE100
City: DECATUR
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice colors
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top has beautiful colors and a nice fit. Bought for a cruise. Didn't disappoint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ali37
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Fit
A nice neautral cami that easily pairs with what I already own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GalleryNinja
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Turns out this shirt is AWESOME! I ended up with the pink one and the purple one (the green/turquoise didn't work with my skin tone). Some of the colors are ELECTRIC (especially along the hem) which is a nice contrast with the other colors and makes this the perfect summer cami. A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancekim
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Color surprised me
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: yellow was neon
I truly am. A color lover. But I did not think the yellow would be neon yellow. Enjoy it now but not sure i would have bought this had I known. The yellow was neon and the other colors are darker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indyfashionista
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy!
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is perfect. Comfy and looks great by its self or layered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Got the kiwi and pink--wonderful colors!
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color color color!
Got the kiwi and the pink and I love the colors! I wear an 18/20 and they are true to size. Great sale price- jump on it ladies! You will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delish
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 24, 2013
This item fits perfect and feels good on the body. I purchased two and the colors are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnat
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very stylish
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusanaTX
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Neon Pink
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Item not as described
would have loved this top except the color if not as shown. The Pink at the bottom is a fluorescent Neon and very bright. does not match with any of the Cabarnet color shrugs. sending it back for this reason. Also it does fit close to body and may shrink a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinnie bug
City: plantaion
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
best cami EVER
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top so much I got it in all the colors . greatest purchase ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StacyL
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bright and cheerful
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As usual I love the lane bryant cami. This one is especially cute . Very bright summer colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshine2773
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice bright colors
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loving the bright colors n comfort n this cami fits well high n the back 2 cover those not so nice spots n love the ajustable straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped cotton cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanie B
City: Big Spring
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like this tank. I love the feel of it. Very soft and light. It breathes well in our Texas heat. Nice for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>