LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You cami & pant set

You deserve the best of both comfort and sexy style, and our cami & pant set has it! Our decadent Tru to You fabric offers luxe softness to this pull-on, elastic waist sleep pant. Then we topped it off with a silky charmeuse cami, detailed with feminine lace and adjustable satin straps. You've never felt so pampered!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You cami & pant set
Review 1 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzyav8trix
Nice cami set
Date:December 8, 2013
Very pretty, runs big. And I'm short (5'3") so the pants are really long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny 4
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 7, 2013
The garments fit nicely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colette29
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So soft, loving these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Annie102
City: Kingston
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lb sizing is peculiar
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: pretty
Cons: Fit
I like my two new pairs of PJs, the tru 2 U and the penguin, but they are very large. 18-20 is my usual size in classique but these bottoms swam on me. Also, the straps on the cami top were always off my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lduple9
City: Robert
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Pants are very comfortable. Shirt isn't stretchy at all but still very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrick1308
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Set
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: super flimsy pant material
I hate ordering things online, but they do not carry this in stores. It's a shame, because they would sell out instantly. I ordered this for a weekend getaway, and I really like it. It does run large, but at the same time, looks great on me in the size I got. If I had gone down a size, I fear it wouldn't look as nice. The pants are SUPER thin, but surprisingly not see through. Do not order this anticipating to wear it anywhere cool. I loved the price I got it for, and would order again/order more if it came in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cruella503
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but sexy
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style
I love these pj's. Sexy stylish lovely. You will love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
playgirl123080
most comfortable pjs
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these pjs are so comfortable love the silky top and soft bottoms perfect for relaxing after a hard day of work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indyyukon
Shopping Preference: Online
Best lounge wear ever, so comfortable
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, Best purchase ! I'm buying another set so I can have 2 Pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBcd314
City: Culpeper
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love these pjs. The top is so pretty and can be used for far more then sleeping. I love the lace detail. I would have bought the top alone. The pants are comfy and not too heavy or hot. my only complaint is it runs way way big, which isnt a problem for lounging around the house. The top is a little truer to size but i would want the pants atleast 2 sizes smaller then i normally wear. I love the little lace detail by the ankle though so cute.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWPlove
So pretty, surprising quality...but runs BIG
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would have paid full price just for the top! It's well made and so feminine. The picture reads slightly pink but the top is def. gold. The pants are thin, soft and wide leg. The set runs a size big. I get a ton of compliments on the top, looks gorgeous under a blazer or black cardigan, love the adjustable straps to keep things in check. A top like this is too fantastic for the bedroom only!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You cami & pant set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellasmommy
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great PJs
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these pjs! The pants are soft and comfy lounge pants. The top is comfy and has great details. The pants are a little too long, that's my only complaint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.