LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection print palazzo pant

Soft and beautifully flowing, this printed palazzo pant exudes the air of timeless sophistication you love about our exclusive Lane Collection. The eclectic mix of batik prints offers an artistic edge that's wonderfully versatile for work, weekend or any time you want to make a statement. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband and fully lined for a fabulous drape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Review 1 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointing!
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the style of these pants. The wide leg silhouette does wonders for me and the print is fantastic.. Unfortunately, the beauty of these pants is purely superficial. The length is off unless you're 5'5" or less. The fit runs a size or two too small. The fabric offers no give so I immediately returned them to the store after receiving them. If you're able to go up a size or two they may work just fine. The same pair of pants that I returned is still hanging in the store WEEKS after I returned them which is a testament to them not working for more women than just me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clibert
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really stylish
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs small
I got these to wear to work... I usually wear scrubs for comfort and these are comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with a large variety of tops and change the look completely. Love the band at the bottom ...it brings a real sense of style. They do run a little small but got them one size larger and would buy a few more pairs in this style without a second thought!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
melmil79
Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These pants run smalI and I wasn't happy that they aren't sold in the stores......replace nice pants like these with some of the other stuff that is carried in the store....these would sell really good in the store.....love the style and fabric but very dissatisfied with the sizing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrs nick
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
The clothes are nice but it would be better if u also had younger style to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sparrow424
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs Small
Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Beautiful pants and I can already tell that they will be a staple for my summer wardrobe.
However, they do run little small. I wear an 18W in pants which usually gives me a little extra room. These in an 18 are a little top on the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
futurenana
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fashionable
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered a larger size so would be more flowing with such a silky fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Applebottom1978
City: Jacksonville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buy one size up
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
After reading reviews of what a 24 Instead of a 22. Everyone was right perfect fit Great pants love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cami65
luv them
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I just received my pants today, I love the style of the pants, I wear a size 14 I think I might need to send them back and exchange for a size 16, I expected I different material more stretch for comfort, I love the pants I can't wait to wear them just need to decide if I need a bigger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Great Purchase
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable and light weight, so you can wear them all year round. They are a little long, but that's perfect for someone like me who has a problem finding the right length. I love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clothesclothesclothes
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous pants!
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: run small
These pants are absolutely beautiful. I own a pair of palazzo pants from LB. They are size 18, and they are WAY too big so I ordered these in a 16. Either the other pants run super big, or these run small. I could barely pull them on, That being said, I have been steadily loosing weight, and i will hold onto them and hopefully fit into them comfortably this summer. I was expecting a heavy poly/feel fabric, but these are soft, silky, and extremely lightweight. The fabric hangs beautifully, feels like a cloud, and I LOVE THEM. I think I'm going to order an 18-- simply because I can't wait a few months to get into them! Make sure you order the proper size-- these pants are not a stretchy fabric! Love, love, love! They will be great for both the office AND for days off!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection print palazzo pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzycookie
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these pants
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of these pants. They are very flattering on and look great with the shirt pictured. However, the waist and belly is not true to size. I would order a size up if you have a large belly. Overall I recommend these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.