LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lightly lined French full coverage bra

Our lightest bra ever, the French full coverage bra showcases your natural curves beautifully with lightly-lined, seamless underwire cups. Recommended for women with full busts who want a supportive fit without excess padding, this beautiful bra is so light you may forget it’s there! Adjustable straps and back closure. Available in beautiful fashion colors and prints with contrasting satiny trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.014 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
2
52 out of 71(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ms jess
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy bra
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how sexy the bra is and it shows off my breast and keeps them up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slhscofield
cute and comfortable
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
I am a 40H and, as you can imagine, struggle with finding a bra whoch both fits and is comfortable. I was suprised this bra hit the mark. It is a great every-day bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mont
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Now what I was expecting
Date:July 22, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a Lane Bryant full coverage unlined back smoothing bra wearer. My back smoothing bra was discontinued. The sales person indicated this would be a good replacement. NOT!!! The bra is lined and very uncomfortable, especially the straps. Wished I had bought all of the back smoothers they had available in my size online before they were sold out. Guess I will have to find another store to buy my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dilygirl
Noisy bra
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: it's noisy! creaks & squeaks when you move in it
I love everything about this bra and wear a 40D. BUT--it creaks and squeaks when you move in it. Who needs that? I wish there was a fix.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam21
City: utica
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!!!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have big boobs and I was always ashamed of them. Well I walked into to one of your stores and the customer service was awesome. I wish I could remember her name but it was in New Hartford, NY. She fitted me and I bought three bra's that day and let me just say that I could not be happier with my purchase. The bra's are comfortable, they support me, and I didn't know one simple piece of clothing could boost my confidence so much. I wasn't much of a shopper at your store but you can bet that I will be now!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPnMS
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My go-to Bra!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several of these bras because they fit so well. The bra provides great support which lends to flattering lines no matter what clothes I wear over the bra. I am very chesty (36DDD) and I do not spill out of these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaymew
Awesome Bra
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Awesome I would not buy any other ever again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FFSM
Age: 35-44
BEST BRA EVER!!!
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coverage
This Bra is AMAZING!!!! It gives you lift, support and comfort!!! I've purchased all colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Why so highly rated?
Date:July 11, 2014
This bra is beautiful and I find the cup shape very flattering, but the straps are WAY too thin for extended sizes and dig into my shoulders. Also, the material rubs on the underwires and makes a strange squeaking sound. Initially loved this bra, but I never wear it because of these two major flaws. Waste of $$.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salmat1004
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE, LOVE my bras!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i think the products offered for full fugure women are great the bras are a great support and last a long time.. well worth my money... especially love the sales!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
QCRAZE
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
IS A GOOD BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pines
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBrown68
City: Waldorf
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I've purchased 3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
essex
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Quality products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
five star
City: mount vernon
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra fit and style
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit ,style and over all comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Heather1020
Straps not comfortable
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very pretty
The cup was a bit too big
The straps are not comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OnMyOwnInDerry
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Superior comfort and support
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
All day comfort and support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bkworm
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
finally a bra that fits!! the sales representative (Ronda) at the bowie store was very helpful and patient. Great customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DeeDee2147
City: Hilliard
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Light weight
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfortable and light weight, but needs a little more room in the armpit area !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lightly lined French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms BHaven
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Underwire
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
This is my second purchase of this style bra and I bought several with the BOGO sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>