LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant

Eye-catching snake chain bracelet amps up the attitude on any outfit with dusted and rhinestone beads for bold sparkle. One size fits all.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mitzelplikxxxx
City: Hope mills
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bracelet is very stylish and pretty but main flaw it's heavy on end with beads so it constantly rolls upside down on your wrist. There is no way to make it smaller either so bummer glad I got it for 2 bucks on sale rack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GurlyGirl
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Large Fit, but Very Stylish
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered this online when it was on clearance for $4. When I picked it up in the store, I immediately opened it up and put it on. It looks beautiful. You can tell it's not made of extremely high-quality material and the fit is pretty large, but it was definitely worth the $4 I paid for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JacquelineS
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It's not fit for someone with a small wrist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angus
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bracelet is very dainty and has a nice appeal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shayes
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too large
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered this in the copper color, it was very pretty! Could wear year round yet it was too large. I usually have problems with bracelets being too tight so I was surprised with this one. It felt like it was going to fall off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashbear
City: Calhoun
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this bracelet!! Great purchase for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayhay
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bracelets
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I bought three: black, pink and gardenia. They are comfortable and add color to my wrist. They are thin enough not to cover my entire wrist which is slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1stluv
City: Ashburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very stylish
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the way this bracelet looks on my arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StephanieK
City: nice
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
i like it
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought it was going to be to big but it is adjustable, looks great for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snake chain bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Bracelet
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This bracelet is very versatile and can go with a lot of different items. I bought the pink bracelet and I was very pleased with it. I was a little unsure of the closure, though. I just thought it would've made more sense for the length to be a little longer so the closure could come together more because there is a small space when you wear it. Even if the ends of the bracelet were maybe magnetic that would feel slightly more reassuring, but they're not. I'm not used to wearing open-ended bracelets and I just don't want it to fall off. Still, a very fashionable piece of jewelry that I know I'll wear time and time again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.