LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded V-neck tee

Your everyday V-neck tee gets a glam update with glistening rows of seed beads. Wonderfully soft for comfort any time, this versatile tee flatters with short bracelet sleeves and an elastic bubble hem, plus gentle pleats at neckline and shoulders for a feminine fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 52(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded V-neck tee
Review 1 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninjie
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best T-Shirt that I own! I have it in 5 colors! I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimgodiva
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it was exactly how the picture looked and it is so stylish with the glam collar
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBreviewer
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!
Date:August 26, 2013
I have this shirt in 4 different colors. You can dress it down or up depending on where you are going.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manleygt
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy, just enough extra "bling" to dress it up or be casual. I love the elastic on the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanethePain
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good top
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this top very much. Nice shade of medium purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
classy chic
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
hem unravels
Date:August 11, 2013
Cons: stitching is aweful
The last three things I have purchased have fallen apart. This shirts stitching came undone at the bottom were the elastic is. Very very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cornelllvr
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too thin
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
The shirt is pretty but I got the yellow cause I thought it was such a nice color but it was so thin and you could see my bra right through the shirt. I didn't feel this shirt was one I wanted to wear a tanktop with because of the nice sparkly collar. So I am going to return it even though it was on sale for $8.99.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColoradoGirl33
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my tees!
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great tee that can be cute and casual with jeans or played up with the right skirt and accessories.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweeetness72
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Casual comfort
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wonted a simple top with flare and I got it with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TigerGirl
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice everyday casual top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She She
City: Byram
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold color
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love "feel good" tops.
great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Store deprived Alaskagirl
City: Juneau
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just a Tee
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
So, the color is not so great, and it is not shaped like the picture. I didn't realize there was elastic at the bottom and no where in the ad did it mention that. In the picture it looks crisp and clean.
Not so in person. For the price I expected better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lizza21
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice shirt. Great all around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D18AZ
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the elastic waste and the beaded neckline gives a simple v-neck tee some much needed but not an obnoxious amount of pizzaz.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather44
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Looks Great
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and looks wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle D
City: Warren
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I have every color!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! Comfort, fit and flare all in one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiniB
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfy
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased this shirt in white. I bought just because I need a white tee. I was surprised by how comfortable it was. I will definately buy more of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fatcat mama
City: mcallen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 18, 2013
love this shirt super comfortable the only thing that bothered a bit was the silver stitching at the V it was pokey on the inside so I trimmed it still a great shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady Boo
City: Amelia Island
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good price and quality.
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy
I bought a couple of this shirt and I am glad I did. Best price was online rather than the store. It looks nice on and trendy. I wore it with a short skirt and received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big m
City: forest hills
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
i am pleased with this
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort, delightful to receive and wear
Cons: neck was a little too low, runs a little big
i got this on sale, in black, size 18/20. great value for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>