LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped ribbed tank

Our comfy ribbed tank offers trend-worthy style in nautical stripes. Comfy cotton construction makes it perfect for year-round layering or wearing solo on warmer days. Scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped ribbed tank
Review 1 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hypatia
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just a comfy tank
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Essex VT
It fits great, and it's so comfortable that I sleep in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cargo
City: NAshville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great tank. Fits great and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burg1975
City: Williamsburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice shirt
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Just a tank top but very comfortable . Because I have a very large chest, a lot of shirts look funny and are loose under where the arm pit area is, this shirt fits snug around that area. I really like it, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casual
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Casual
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort and style I love mines
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GwenM
City: Greeneville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool and comfortable
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The tank top was on sale! I plan on wearing it a lot this summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
buyitnow
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I found it to tight for my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great find!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well it was on clearance, and then there was some more off of that, and free shipping to boot, and for the little I paid, you would expect I would get just what I paid for, not much... Very cute as an undershirt, can be worn as main shirt, wear it to work out in, dress it up, dress it down, wash it, it wont loose its shape, and lets just say it feels extra soft, and the color is bright, and vibrant! Wish I had ordered more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toot30
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 30, 2014
I love this shirt cant wait to wear it to Bahamas!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kisha34
Date:January 28, 2014
Love this tank. Bought it in 3 colors. Fits very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prtfvr
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt!
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful shirt. Great material. Feels great on. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caliluv0881
City: Baldwin Park
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the fit
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way it fits so comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adela
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVED IT
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the length, I love tank tops and the print is pretty awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect fit for a tank - nothing hanging out
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Not too deep on the neckline, under arms high enough to avoid side boob, stretchy fit, and long length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annabanana
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best tank!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in the green stripe first. I wear it with a pink cardigan and jeans and I get compliments on it all the time. In fact, I loved it so much that I got the blue stripe as well. Super cute, soft and just a nice pop of color. Perfect for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine98
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Tank EVERRR!
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
No, seriously... they are.I love me some tank tops during summer, but I hate how tank tops stretch out after a bit of wear; never had that problem with these. I also really like the length... After having a c-section I hate shirts that don't come down far enough. Its soft and lightweight, but isn't see-through. Perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.