LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tie dye ribbed tank

The classic ribbed tank you love brightens up every outfit in fresh tie dye print. Perfect alone or layered with a scoop neck and wide straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie dye ribbed tank
Review 1 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work out tank
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank top for working out so much so I have 4 of them in two different colors. It fits comfortably without being loose and the colors are great and don't wash out. One of my favorite tanks ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SIOUX CITY
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LIKE HOW THIS STYLE STRETCHES TO ACCOMMODATE FULLER FIGURES!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ANYTIME CUTE
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
JUST WANTED TO ADD COLOR AND THIS IS EXCELLENT. THIS IS MY ANYTIME TANK. LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: billings
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kissimmee
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the fit
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tie dye tank top is wonderful the fit is great and comfortable too. Just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great tank
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these tanks! Great product and so easy to wear!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
TO DYE FOR
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: should have come in more colors.
This is one comfy tank that's stylish and on trend. Runs true to size. Give those summer days and nights a great pop of color with this one. Why not be adventurous like me and buy both colors at an amazing price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy!!
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: run a smidge smaller (but not a full size)
I bought both colors and although they're a little tighter than I like (they run a smidge small) I definitely love them! They're very comfortable, made with sturdy fabric, and I just truly have nothing bad to say about them. =) Would definitely buy other colors if they had them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit nice fabric
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really happy with the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pink T
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have this top in pink and bluegreen- I love the fit. I love the material they are made from- It's a casual look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mnpls
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and so pretty and love the dye look and hooked on pink if I get q chance to buy the green one on sale I will get that one too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tie dye ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: Fit
I really liked this when I saw it it was a little smaller than I liked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.